eleveninth
Anyone shoots raw and use photoshop cs6? Any issue with the compatibility of cs6 with this or need to download some addon?
what compatibility issues.
no problem for me le.
Anyone shoots raw and use photoshop cs6? Any issue with the compatibility of cs6 with this or need to download some addon?
what compatibility issues.
no problem for me le.
Thanks! I've been seeing some really neat shots done on this camera in the streets genre (eg: http://jonasraskphotography.com/2013/04/05/the-fujifilm-x20-a-street-photographers-camera/) and appears the b&w in camera is good enough! Heart itch! :bsmilie:
noise is visible at ISO 3200 due to smaller xtrans2 sensor, but not in x100s which has a full size apsc xtrans2 sensor :think:
and why x20 dun have bulb mode ?
btw, i find it hard to have only 2 batteries for X20 during traveling, which 3rd party brands are good and safe to use?
Why not get the original one?
btw, i find it hard to have only 2 batteries for X20 during traveling, which 3rd party brands are good and safe to use?
Just joined the group of X20 users and got the free battery as given today during promotion!
What kind of event was that? Sponsored by fujifilm?
And free battery too!
What kind of event was that? Sponsored by fujifilm?
And free battery too!
promotion by Fuji. Freebies supposed to be 1 xtra batt, 1 cleaning set , 1 tripod. Differ according to camera model![]()
Seriously, i was only interested in the battery. Don't think the tripod can sell lor. Hahaha
So it was the super flimsy tripod? :bsmilie:
That's good enough to mount the X20 anyways. I'm still torn between the X20 or RX100 MKII.
Samurai brand leh don't pray pray. Haha tbh the IQ is only expected of a compact, i'd have gone for something else, and plenty of options with the nex being rather good, but on a budget lah. Haha.
Samurai Brand? So the tripod relies on the code of the samurai? Hahaha.
The X-M1 is tempting as well