<wonglp> APWP 2015

17th Mar

Respite...slight pinkish clouds adds some colours to the dull skies...

Olympus EM10+9-18, with 10 stops ND+3 stops soft GND

18th Mar

Dun say Bo Jio!
Jio-ed a friend who stayed next block to shoot the bleak looking sunset, he say "I'm tired", hence the title haha.
Olympus EM10+9-18mm with 2 stops soft edge GND, makes editing much easier

22nd Mar

The Red Devils were just a little bit luckier...YNWA
From my instagram stream, shot with OnePlusOne

22nd Mar

The Red Devils were just a little bit luckier...YNWA
From my instagram stream, shot with OnePlusOne

Twice lucky then! I'll make sure you don't forget OT 3-0 in a quick while! :bsmilie:

25th Mar

Unwavering & unanimous support
Panasonic LX100

26th Mar

Tribute continues

Panasonic LX100

27th Mar

For some, work and life goes on. Day 2 the q at Padang.

28th Mar

When it rains, it pours...a week of enlightenment from really knowing more about Mr Lee's articles, eulogies and outpouring of condolences from all over the world and the unity exhibited by Singaporeans made me learn more about our Nation than I ever will. #thankyoulky

Panasonic LX100.

29th Mar

His last journey
Couldn't get a decent view of Founding Prime Minister cortege at all, had to resort to putting cam up high and fast burst hopefully a couple of shots can make it. And all the social media talk about not taking any shots as a form of respect was certainly not in any part of my mind...
Olympus EM10+75/1.8

30th Mar

She's 9, and a trip to swimming pool made her day
Olympus EM10+75/1.8

2 April

Eyes of fury

Olympus EM10+9-18mm lens, Haida NG3.0 & 84.5mm GND soft edge0.9

6th April

Remembering Dakota...
Panasonic LX100

7th April

Olympus EM10+Olympus 9-18, photosphereSG 80s holder + Haida ND1.8 + 84.5mm soft edge GND0.6

8th April

Dakota...Panasonic LX100 with "Old Days" filter

7th April

Olympus EM10+Olympus 9-18, photosphereSG 80s holder + Haida ND1.8 + 84.5mm soft edge GND0.6

Sibei still and gorgeous! Brilliant control of highlights, and knowing you, you don't -100 highlights in LR! Great work!

Thanks bro, highlights -99 only haha.