Why so called "models" with little or less experience can demand paid shoots?

well....pple will say its a free market there (demand & supply)

But i think it is fair only if they pay for the photos if they want to be paid for their 'modelling'

Otherwise it wont be called tfcd.... it will be called ai pi ai chi ai dua liap ni

Actually come to think of it.. among those people involve in the shoot - makeup artist, models and photographers.. who has the most work? models just come..pose for 3 hours, collect money then wait for photos.. while the photographer has to think of the theme, source for location and clothes before the shoot.. and after the shoot, spend hours infront of the monitor .. and end up they are the one who are usually paying everyone else.. :what:

Why do you think so many photographers have turned to be "Part-time Models"? :bsmilie:

You want you also can what. :bsmilie:

Why do you think so many photographers have turned to be "Part-time Models"? :bsmilie:

You want you also can what. :bsmilie:

damn...i wish i could lor. but who will pay to shoot me? :sweatsm:

Don't underestimate yourself.

A lot of men will look good in a short skirt. :bsmilie:

Got lah:

bikini%20man.jpg

ME! :lovegrin:

will do only paid shoots...no nude, lingerie or tfcd please. and i want all the pics...and i mean ALL. and i also want food and drinks....

:sweatsm:

will do only paid shoots...no nude, lingerie or tfcd please. and i want all the pics...and i mean ALL. and i also want food and drinks....

You'll do this? :bsmilie:

fumento_bikini.jpg

You'll do this? :bsmilie:

fumento_bikini.jpg

He may be new but he can be really adventurous.
I am sure he will even consider TFCD if the theme is "unique and interesting" or is beneficial to his portfolio :sweatsm:

so bikini can hor :think: body painting can or not, food and drinks will be left over from the photographers, pics will give to u in index form

It takes a lot of courage to have that pic... hahaha.