clarinet said::bsmilie:u say melt his heart mah
:think: mayb tt guard got none (shoot 1st,ask later)? :bsmilie:
dunno lar. i nv caught in such situations. :sweat:
clarinet said::bsmilie:u say melt his heart mah
clarinet said:lavender got what thing?
sORe-EyEz said::think: mayb tt guard got none (shoot 1st,ask later)? :bsmilie:
dunno lar. i nv caught in such situations. :sweat:
sORe-EyEz said:abandoned hotel. d lift is those sliding gate type. ;p
those links r premium grade flashlight:light: manufacturers, u keen is it?![]()
clarinet said:where isit? still have mah... I thought it made way for Raffle hospital le
clarinet said:I think he give face le... cos I was down in the track for more then 15min b4 he came out... manage to take some very good pic le...
sORe-EyEz said:he tot u 1 2 :hung: ! hahaaz... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
clarinet said:maybe leh.. cos one of my best shot is taken by laying on the track.... :bsmilie:
sORe-EyEz said:hmmm... :think: no 1 reply. dun tell me every1 went nite exploring w/o letting me kno? :sticktong
sORe-EyEz said:so any1 likes 2 go Lavender on Sunday? i not bringing cam.
i will bring my flashlights as usual (2 show-off :bsmilie: ).
Geckorian, time 2 get ur v own 1. something like tis,
http://www.inovalight.com/site.html?sales
or
http://www.fenixlight.com/![]()
clarinet said:sort off... just explore my kitchen just now :bsmilie:
Geckorian said:Buy? Mai lar! Just use one of yours, you got so many torches lor! :sticktong
Piper said:Have you guys been to the Japanese shrine in Macritchie? It is call Syonan Jinja or something...I think the ruins is still there...
sORe-EyEz said:buy lar, so i can bring 1 less... :sweatsm:
sORe-EyEz said:u kno how 2 go there? :bigeyes: i dun ler...![]()
Geckorian said:We shld go, bash jungle together! ai mai? :sweat:
Geckorian said:So ex! and I'm still not impressed! :bsmilie: