Who is staying up for the Eng Vs Fra match?

ahem.. dun get too personal lah.. relax... gerrard and heskey really screwed up..

it is ok to fire the blame at Gerrard and Heskey...they were England players last night....but dun know why "Liverpool" was being insulted....

wong_se said:
it is ok to fire the blame at Gerrard and Heskey...they were England players last night....but dun know why "Liverpool" was being insulted....

my apologies for that......
it just happen to flash across my mind.......
shouldn't have drag Liverpool in,
pai seh pai seh :embrass: :embrass:

NOT a soccer game lover but I did stay up, not to watch the match although I must say England did play very well, but to do work ..... yawnz..... :D

i thought england played like liverpool last nite :bigeyes:

Is there anywhere in the west side of singapore that screens the match? preferably a non-pub kind of atmosphere. Coffeeshop or soemthing. No scv at home leh but dun mind going out to watch.

How bout listing some places in Singapore:

1)Clarke Quay Satay Club

akane said:
i thought england played like liverpool last nite :bigeyes:

yes...especially when bechkam penalty kick was saved...

so...what does it mean by englang playing like Liverpool ? England future built on the foundation of Liverpool..??

icarus said:
For those without TVs, here a live streaming :
mms://211.233.92.45/H_2TV

nothing leh ??? :( only korean shows...

oceanxp said:
nothing leh ??? :( only korean shows...

Hmm the game was on last nite on that channel
it lags the actual game by a minute or so, so maybe wait for a while to start

icarus said:
Hmm the game was on last nite on that channel
it lags the actual game by a minute or so, so maybe wait for a while to start
will they be showing other matches as well?

Minimalis said:
Is there anywhere in the west side of singapore that screens the match? preferably a non-pub kind of atmosphere. Coffeeshop or soemthing. No scv at home leh but dun mind going out to watch.

How bout listing some places in Singapore:

1)Clarke Quay Satay Club

Clarke Quay not in the west. Heheheheh....

If coffeeshop, it's all over. Personally will prefer a pub. How can you watch soccer without a cool chilling beer!

:cheers:

In the west...hrm.... how about,

RailMall
Pasir Panjang Village
Holland Village

Some nice pubs around. :angel: