who dont like soccer? lolzzz ;-)

do u like soccer? ;-)

LiOnElLiN said:
to be quite frank, i feel that alot of easily-influenced people get drawn into it during their school years just to "fit in" with the crowd...
...some may even think it to be taboo to insult soccer fanatics :bsmilie:

so anyways, of all sports, why soccer?
...why not ping pong?

u may be rite, dude..thats why i stood out amongst the mainstream crowd during sec school for not knowing how to play soccer :)

i mean..theres somethign strange about soccer that makes it arguably one of the most "dominating" sports in the world..really dunno why...i mean, theres no such thign as "world pingpong cup" , rite? :bsmilie: hehe..me still trying to demystify soccer..

I'm not the die hard soccer siao...
I choose soccer match to see...

Like world cup lah, european cup lah (don't know the name right or not) :D

Singapore one... forget it.. pay me lah... may be I will look @ the $$ face.. :D

days ago, the singapore football club (don't know correct name or not :D ) say that they will drop the 2010 plan....
ai yo... they should drop long long time ago....

ppl laught when they heard abt the 2010 plan.... which I'm one of them :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

it's not that I don't like soccer, but I HATE soccer !!!

ninelives said:
it's not that I don't like soccer, but I HATE soccer !!!

what a great thread to vent this anti soccer thingie! :bsmilie:

i HATE to play soccer

i HATE to watch soccer

period.

hate it especially u kenda wake up in the middle of night by a big "GOAL"

surrounded by 2 coffee shop watching soccer.. :(

someone should start a thread asking "Do you like soccer?"

This way you will see the very obvious difference.

hehe.. NOT a fanatical soccer fan here. My previous girlfriend was though. Maybe that would explain her dumping me and finding a similiar minded Man-U fan cum boyfriend further on.... :sweat:

ladies who like soccer are kinda rare...

clive said:
ladies who liek soccer are kinda rare...

I guess that's just me then, but my ex gf was a Man-U supporter, her good friend (and mine) was a Liverpool supporter, my female housemates (all 3 of them are also Liverpool supporters).

Maybe I attract the wrong sort of girls?? :dunno:

some people love it, some people hate it
it's almost the same as why we all love photography while there are some who hate it :D
if you love it, spread it, but if you hate it, keep to yourself
cheer ;)

justarius said:
I guess that's just me then, but my ex gf was a Man-U supporter, her good friend (and mine) was a Liverpool supporter, my female housemates (all 3 of them are also Liverpool supporters).

Maybe I attract the wrong sort of girls?? :dunno:

probably u dress up like beckham :bsmilie: :)

clive said:
ladies who like soccer are kinda rare...

not really lor.. now days most girls watch soccer, got so many handsome guys in the field running.. :p

The only time I watched and like soccer was during the last year's dunnoe-what-cup thingie.. one of the GMs in my excompany was so siao-on that he had a TV brought to the office, we're allowed to watch (well it wouldn't be nice if only he can watch...) and that's the time I skived 3 hrs off and I missed the first goal cos my colleague blocked me.

Apart from that I hate soccer... :angry: ... hee.

Sinful game which evolves from kicking beheaded human heads....sigh.... :nono: ;(

clive said:
probably u dress up like beckham :bsmilie: :)

helps... anyway it's more like michael owen judging by the number of liverpool supporters :D