who are divers on CS?

lovells19 said:
hahaha ok ok

see? I told all my friends the world is small!!!!
As I was standing outside the reception, I witness so many "huh, you know him/her also hur?" & many reunion hugs, tears.... exchange of telephone numbers etc etc...." *but so many chio bus and waisj actually didnt do anything... atleast nothing I knew....*

Really hope you guys enjoyed the humble dinner and casey.... you are veron's ex-colleague huh?

looks like i was knocked out last night earlier than the bridegroom!! hahaha... well, i think waisj and i should thank you .. your wedding dinner turned out a mini seed! :bsmilie:

nice to meet Photosmart (again) and wife, and finally see Gildow and Whyzzz in person ^_^ (Gildow, still remember which person I am???)

Goondoo said:
see? I told all my friends the world is small!!!!
As I was standing outside the reception, I witness so many "huh, you know him/her also hur?" & many reunion hugs, tears.... exchange of telephone numbers etc etc...." *but so many chio bus and waisj actually didnt do anything... atleast nothing I knew....*

Really hope you guys enjoyed the humble dinner and casey.... you are veron's ex-colleague huh?

saw my classmate and ex camp mate there.. super small singapore hahaha

no tears though :P ahaha

waisj.. sehsuan.. NEVER DO ANYTHING LOR,, bio also never! cannot tahan.. :p
i offered to approach the girls for them already.. they say don't want don't want :D

lovells19 said:
saw my classmate and ex camp mate there.. super small singapore hahaha

no tears though :P ahaha

i offered to approach the girls for them already.. they say don't want don't want :D

maybe becos its u :D

lovells19 said:

dont tell me, you want to kenna one red letter bomb from us meh? we need $$$ for new u/w setups, computer storage etc etc.... :devil:

Hi guys,

Unfortunately this thread is not related underwater photography. It will be closed and merged with the "Who are divers in CS thread. Please continue with the discussion there.

Underwater Photography :)

Goondoo said:
maybe becos its u :D

ya lar.. jimmy sooooooooo HamSOM.. where got gals wanna bio me.... espcially a "Dry HAg"
:cry: :cry:

waisj said:
ya lar.. jimmy sooooooooo HamSOM.. where got gals wanna bio me.... espcially a "Dry HAg"

i look like a big piece of ham ah.. handsome hahahahaaha

goondoo never send out sms to all his cousin that the hunky waisj is coming mah.. they all not prepared.. hahahaahhaha

lovells19 said:

goondoo never send out sms to all his cousin that the hunky waisj is coming mah.. they all not prepared.. hahahaahhaha

:cry: :cry: still rubbing it in..!!!!
:EVIL:

look at me, don't i look handsome? :bsmilie:

lovells19 said:

ERrr.. that one my wife side relative lar... i dunno them well too....

Goondoo said:
ERrr.. that one my wife side relative lar... i dunno them well too....

i think the single men are interested more on your wife's side than your side. Looking like Veron is very fine, looking like u.... :confused:

kthan said:
i think the single men are interested more on your wife's side than your side. Looking like Veron is very fine, looking like u.... :confused:

Ditto

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
hahaha, he not around....on honey moon...so all can attack him now :bsmilie:

waisj said:

Hmm... HamSom, as in Salty and Wet? (in canto)
:think:

Goondoo said:
You have the make of a wonderful sales man, jimmy :D

i was just speaking my mind! :) hehehehe

Gildow you bought insurance? hahahaha

Goondoo said:

yup :) from the horizon days ;p