who are divers on CS?

lovells19 said:
still fresh with my strobe.. i getting a 1gb card..

practice practice! :)

You No problemo lar.. ttl sensor no??? wah... 1GB ah? kang tao from where???
Heh... upgraded liao eh... DS50 leh... :P

waisj said:
You No problemo lar.. ttl sensor no??? wah... 1GB ah? kang tao from where???
Heh... upgraded liao eh... DS50 leh... :P

yeah TTL sensor.. still trying to get the correct setting :) love the way the strobe lights up the subject :)

check out clubsnap's MO offer! 1gb lexar 40x only at $165!

lovells19 said:
yeah TTL sensor.. still trying to get the correct setting :) love the way the strobe lights up the subject :)

check out clubsnap's MO offer! 1gb lexar 40x only at $165!

damn.... my friend got from the states for me.. at 180...... ultra II....

heh.. when second one???? Wide angle leh..... can lightthe whole reef scene leh.....
:devil: :devil: :devil:

waisj said:
damn.... my friend got from the states for me.. at 180...... ultra II....

heh.. when second one???? Wide angle leh..... can lightthe whole reef scene leh.....
:devil: :devil: :devil:

1gb lexar 80x @ $215 only leh

er.. next year got 3mth bouns then say lah.. wide angle.. :what: :bsmilie:

lovells19 said:
1gb lexar 80x @ $215 only leh

er.. next year got 3mth bouns then say lah.. wide angle.. :what: :bsmilie:

Arrghhh.. true to the clubsnap tradition.. i shall say...

Buy !!! Buy !!! Buy !!!

waisj said:
Arrghhh.. true to the clubsnap tradition.. i shall say...

Buy !!! Buy !!! Buy !!!

BUY BUY BUY!!! :P

let me perfect my macro first ah :P still far from perfect then slowly i move to wide :) heehehehehe

1. sehsuan/olympus 4040
2. wai / Canon S30 with underwater case
3. oceanxp / ???
4. Longman / 26 year old 50mm lens (My Eye)
5. MunWai / Contact Lens [/B]]
6. denizenx / lens? scuba mask my dear
7. e_liau / Oly 5050 w/o uw casing (sponser anyone?)
8. Serendipity
9. waisj / no underwater housing for FUJI S602
10. ahsiang/ olympus 4040 + pt010, D100 - saving for the housing
11. midreef/Canon A40(no UW casing), Sealife ReefMaster
12. raycsk/ Oly C3040+ PT005... looking to sell so i can upsize... er upgrade to C8080

ah yoo.. miss out so many ppl hahahaha

think you're number 100 or so haaha

who so daring to kan-tong my diving licence !! :angry:

carry the tanks up and down the boat in tioman 20 times.

Fwah.... Hell hath no furrry... on a woman posting pictures like crazy,,,,.... :D

waisj said:
Fwah.... Hell hath no furrry... on a woman posting pictures like crazy,,,,.... :D

??????????? :sweatsm: :complain:

lovells19 said:
1000th post!!! :P Muahahahaha

OMG, like that also can.......

Looks like there is a lot of effort in keeping the thread alive. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Is this still the longest thread in Clubsnap?

frisky said:
OMG, like that also can.......

Looks like there is a lot of effort in keeping the thread alive. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Is this still the longest thread in Clubsnap?

haha :P its the mother thread for the underwater photography subforum, its also the only thread here that we can haven banel talk mah :p

lovells19 said:
haha :P its the mother thread for the underwater photography subforum, its also the only thread here that we can haven banel talk mah :p
WAAAHH LOVELLS... your number of POSTS soon catching up with WAISJ oredi... :bsmilie:

heard about your recent acquisition.... good eh? :thumbsup:

kng said:
WAAAHH LOVELLS... your number of POSTS soon catching up with WAISJ oredi... :bsmilie:

heard about your recent acquisition.... good eh? :thumbsup:

hehehe still far lah.. hahaha

yeah man LOVELY! :P one more DS125 will be power :) hahaha that wait for next year bonus! :p

OK, I am god damn drunk..... or am I not?
Firstly, I will like to thank Gildow for taking his time from morning to evening to help me on the photo shoot out.
Secondly, I would like to thank Paul for helping me in the evening shooting...
*hick*
thirdly, thanks to my bro photosmart for taking some pictures while I was semi-drunk.... yes, sir, i still know it...
and finally. those whom attended my wedding ceremony, beivied, siaoon, khtan, waisj, lovell19 etc. Sincere thanks for attending.... (KC, thanks for the ang bao :)) did I miss anyone?

I would have invited everyone here if I could (some might go *phew*), unfortunately, I tried to limit my tables as my relatives already proved more than I can handle *hicks*

Once again, thanks for attending my special days....

and for the others, thanks for reading!
*hicks*

*ofifilacly cretifeid dunrk....zzzzzzzz*

Goondoo said:
OK, I am god damn drunk..... or am I not?
Firstly, I will like to thank Gildow for taking his time from morning to evening to help me on the photo shoot out.
Secondly, I would like to thank Paul for helping me in the evening shooting...
*hick*
thirdly, thanks to my bro photosmart for taking some pictures while I was semi-drunk.... yes, sir, i still know it...
and finally. those whom attended my wedding ceremony, beivied, siaoon, khtan, waisj, lovell19 etc. Sincere thanks for attending.... (KC, thanks for the ang bao :)) did I miss anyone?

I would have invited everyone here if I could (some might go *phew*), unfortunately, I tried to limit my tables as my relatives already proved more than I can handle *hicks*

Once again, thanks for attending my special days....

and for the others, thanks for reading!
*hicks*

*ofifilacly cretifeid dunrk....zzzzzzzz*

eh go do your job as the 'official hubby' should do lah stop posting! :P hahaah

the wedding dinner @ yck ?? er i attended the dinner too ;p

caseytan said:
the wedding dinner @ yck ?? er i attended the dinner too ;p

yeah.. who's the groom on your side? hahahaa