who are divers on CS?

kng ah, your picture in your avatar looks VERRRRRRY familiar leh. :lovegrin:

Wahhhhhh CHIOOOOO

slick and sexy!! can i have her number? :P

ok sehsuan, i see the little hollow at the bottom. If it works for u, i guess it works for the others too :D

u fellas read finsonline recently? interesting thread about mssing divers. Our dear friend lanxx was pretty active there.....

btw, just read and don't post any stupid comments. :nono:

Hope u/w clubsnap stay the way she is.....

Eric

kng and waisj.....10 more days.....

waisj, one more month......

sehsuan said:
got got... presenting, my girlfriend

img_8452_std.jpg

isn't she just lovely? :lovegrin:

no good lah sehsuan... girlfriends (or boyfriends) cannot be that rigid and cold... think twice...

also she almost a bit square.. wah lau..

kthan said:
dive trip....dive trip :devil:

really leh, these two, three weeks, see so much so stuff about southern islands.... i think i WANT to dive there! :bigeyes: nudibranch IDing... ;p

DTan said:
no good lah sehsuan... girlfriends (or boyfriends) cannot be that rigid and cold... think twice...

also she almost a bit square.. wah lau..

:bheart:

lovells19 said:
I need water... and nitrogen... im dying.. helppppp :P

you need NOS systems? :D

ah yoo.. sehsuan like that type pattern one mah.. follow him take photo. don't talk back.. carry him around somemore :P hehehe

er take NOS i'll die.. too dry need water!!.. my gills are drying up ;)

Muahaahaahaahaaa

Ladies look at my crown ... if you wanna date me. Drop me a PM ;)

waisj said:
Muahaahaahaahaaa

wah lau! can see your armpit hair! :P

waisj said:
Muahaahaahaahaaa

hmmm... tat looks familiar... im sure I saw that crown somewhere... in some museum or something *knocking head against the wall* nono... must have saw it some where....

Goondoo said:
hmmm... tat looks familiar... im sure I saw that crown somewhere... in some museum or something *knocking head against the wall* nono... must have saw it some where....

That is the Ancient Extincted Sqaut Lobster.. they managed to revive it!! :P

kthan said:
u fellas read finsonline recently? interesting thread about mssing divers. Our dear friend lanxx was pretty active there.....

btw, just read and don't post any stupid comments. :nono:

Hope u/w clubsnap stay the way she is.....

Eric

LOL, dun want to post one, but........
these ppl a knocking on their heads.

So glad to be back here. :D

what is a DIR?

directory? director? :dunno:

sehsuan said:
what is a DIR?

directory? director? :dunno:

I edited my post, cos I just rem some of those ppl there on FINS forum are also here in CS and are frens of frens... so forth.

This is a friendly forum and I want it to stay that way.

DIR= doing it right

for me, DIR means something esle.
Ask waisji ;)

sehsuan said:
got got... presenting, my girlfriend

img_8452_std.jpg

isn't she just lovely? :lovegrin:

what's that for?
she looks cold for a GF

hey i was just trying to chalk up my post mah :P ops hehehe

peace peace: P