who are divers on CS?

Hi all.

In lieu of our moderately increasing OT posts on other threads, i would like to invite all forum members to contribute their posts which are not related to the boundries of the thread starters initial purpose to be posted here.

Thanks for the cooperation.

Underwater Photography

today the forum is kind of quiet sia.... i actually went to re-read this thread, had to stop by page 10, haha.. interesting to see how polite and unfamiliar we were with one another in the beginning...

beivied said:
today the forum is kind of quiet sia.... i actually went to re-read this thread, had to stop by page 10, haha.. interesting to see how polite and unfamiliar we were with one another in the beginning...

think i never read page 10 leh hahahaahaha
HaPPy Birthday Ivy!! :P

lovells19 said:
think i never read page 10 leh hahahaahaha
HaPPy Birthday Ivy!! :P

thank you :)

i am bored ma, haha, so was reading through ...

happy birthday to u , ivy.

adult now. :D

Hapsy Hapsy Bday Beivied!!! ok ok - this week i buy you bday lunch.

kthan said:
adult now. :D
:devil: :devil: :devil: yar mah - she took out candles and whip in the other post

still can make it.... HAPPY Birthday Beivied... more dives more happiness more chains. :)
so poor thing, read who are divers threads on birthday... forgot to unchain your man is it???

kng said:
Hapsy Hapsy Bday Beivied!!! ok ok - this week i buy you bday lunch.

:devil: :devil: :devil: yar mah - she took out candles and whip in the other post

OH i thought she turning 18th? adult already? so fast? :p

haha, thanks thanks... ^_^

kng! you actually remembered the candles and whip post, haha :bsmilie: i mark your words for bday lunch ya ^_^

kthan, i have been an adult for years hor ... :D

beivied said:
kthan, i have been an adult for years hor ... :D
wah... that means you must be older than me! :D
haha.. never mind, younger brother can still buy older sis lunch. :devil:

kng said:

KNG, you DO look younger than her... :p :D ........

waisj said:
KNG, you DO look younger than her... :p :D ........
onz lah... buy you lunch too. ;p

wa lao, waisj!!!! i look older than him meh ... :bheart:

beivied said:
wa lao, waisj!!!! i look older than him meh ... :bheart:

opps............... :embrass: you weren't meant to see that response... :D ...
Dang.... well anyway... you ARE gonna get two hunks to accompany you for lunch you know.!! ;)

kng said:
:bheart: .................... :bheart: ............................

waisj said:
opps............... :embrass: you weren't meant to see that response... :D ...
Dang.... well anyway... you ARE gonna get two hunks to accompany you for lunch you know.!! ;)

tell me that you were just trying to con a free lunch, and i will be consoled... :p

beivied said:
:bheart: .................... :bheart: ............................

Oh ok ok ok i lied.. you DO look alot younger than him..... :D *koff* Free lunch as well *koff*

ah yeah where got.. all look younger then me leh.. i thought i was the oldest at the seed leh :p and im only like 18 lor :p