who are divers on CS?

sehsuan said:
or else, you can look out for the very handsome kng if you are a female LOL

jia lat la, kng, watch out man, sehsuan has been bio-ing you ah .... :blah:

beivied said:
HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am bACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super early right, i reached singapore before seven pm le. got some hiccups, hai, the dive centre changed the itinerary . didnt get to go bahara rocks, and only did four dives in all. this is my most leisurely dive by far. sleep a lot. went to kuantan wreck, berhala wreck, some weird sri buat night dive (which was awful) and terimbun larang ..... will show you fellas photos asap.

from,

sunburnt beivied ^_^

:cheergal:

welcome back.. tow kae neo.....
will wait for your pictures in SEED......

beivied said:
jia lat la, kng, watch out man, sehsuan has been bio-ing you ah .... :blah:

oppssssss..... is he......???

waisj said:
welcome back.. tow kae neo.....
will wait for your pictures in SEED......

during SEED ah ... unless kng or someone brings something for me to display my pics and video clips la. i took quite few pictures this time round. the first dive at kuantan i had some wrong settings, second dive at berhala wreck halfway no batt, hai. but i actually enjoyed my dive better without my camera leh. night dive had almost nothing to see, except for a very very small frogfish. i think less than 100 shots ah ... minus off all the cannot see ones, maybe left 20 only, havent really go and check.

my friends some going aur some go perhentian for peoject aware this weekend....

sigh, when is my next dive trip ... sobs ...

time for someone to buy new batteries and charger already... waisj, i'm sure you have extra right? :bsmilie:

sehsuan said:
time for someone to buy new batteries and charger already... waisj, i'm sure you have extra right? :bsmilie:

er..... i think tow kae neo will have to buy her own batteries...
hee hee
:nono:

(hope she don't throw me out of SEED) :sweat:

sehsuan said:

uncle, nothing to do with how many sets of batteries i have. i was lazy, didnt change the batteries la. but anyway, nothing lost to me, becos i enjoyed it also la.

ok so let us continue talking about meeting up. sehsuan, i put a ? beside your name becos i am not sure if you are ok with the change of date. pls confirm leh. lanxx and kng also hor. how come all quiet like dunno what ah ... the newcomer tutu can also come ah. cheechee leh?

sounds fine with me. but i dont want to commit, because i want to keep it a surprise :D

like that how to organise ... very hard on secretary me leh.

me BSAC diver.

thinking of trying underwater photography the next time i dive. Any recommendations for a digital camera for underwater?

Bummie said:
me BSAC diver.

thinking of trying underwater photography the next time i dive. Any recommendations for a digital camera for underwater?

do you already have a digital camera?

Bummie said:
me BSAC diver.

smallest - minolta xt + case
smallest no zoom - casio exilim 2 + case
cheapest - A70 + case
fastest - C5050z + case

denizenx said:
smallest - minolta xt + case
smallest no zoom - casio exilim 2 + case
cheapest - A70 + case
fastest - C5050z + case

dunno about minolta, so cant comment
a70+case can be quite good.
i am using c5050z. it is very popular among divers now. just my LOB out of seven cameras, 5 were c5050. if you have the budget, then buy the c5050z lo.
exilim 2? the depth is only 3metres, not 30 metres ok.

how about this...

5050 -> depth 40m
exilim 2 -> deAth 3m :D

DIE LE LA! my nephew took my dive log to my father's room and he read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: shit man, next time i wanna go diving, sure difficult one! :mad2: argh! to think i always dote on my nephew!!! :cry: :bheart:

later your nephew become one of the members of radiohead and re-released "The Bends"... :D

sehsuan said:
later your nephew become one of the members of radiohead and re-released "The Bends"... :D

how can you joke at my expense. this is serious.

what's wrong with your father or nephew reading the divelog? :dunno:

beivied said:
DIE LE LA! my nephew took my dive log to my father's room and he read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: shit man, next time i wanna go diving, sure difficult one! :mad2: argh! to think i always dote on my nephew!!! :cry: :bheart:

eh.. beivied, then tell ur father this dive log u only dive for real for the first eight dives lor, others are what u write to impress those who read the divelog(can quote male ego sometimes, but for this case female ego? :blah: )
see he take it or not...

Wah seh.. So u logged how many dives till date? :think: