who are divers on CS?

beivied said:
good diving is good la ... but .. i gian to dive as often as i can ... i dont have to take photos on every of my dive lo ... i feel very upset when i cant dive you see. see how lo. kthan! you dun wanna join us for UWCS seed ah?? and where's lanxx???? kng???? waisj??? nightshades??? blurblock, just one night la... the rest the rest?

Has taken the date down. Can't commit yet

beivied said:
oh ya har,

kindly confirm your attendance for the 2nd UWCS SEED:

Venue: Mr Bean's Cafe
Date: 4th October, Saturday
Time: 8pm (after dinner)

Anyone got better suggestion of time date or venue, please voice out. ^_^
Hello everyone! I'm back from diving in bali! Boy was it COLD :o Took some video clips of the molas but no good pix cos vis was poor and it was too deep. Will try to extract some stills from the video clips.

4 oct is no good for me (won't be in spore) but pls go ahead with that date if you guys can make it. The weekend after that will be better tho.

Ha ha... denizenx is right about this being an ENTIRE sub-forum!! :bsmilie:

kng said:
Hello everyone! I'm back from diving in bali! :bsmilie:

welcome back!!!!!!!!! :cheergal: dying to see your photos and video clips man! hmmm... 11/10 ah? ... how about the rest? the date a bit weird leh ... me going trekking on second week of oct, but not 11.... hhmm. check calendar

kng said:
Hello everyone! I'm back from diving in bali! Boy was it COLD :o Took some video clips of the molas but no good pix cos vis was poor and it was too deep. Will try to extract some stills from the video clips.

4 oct is no good for me (won't be in spore) but pls go ahead with that date if you guys can make it. The weekend after that will be better tho.

Ha ha... denizenx is right about this being an ENTIRE sub-forum!! :bsmilie:

welcome back bro......
waiting to see your videos....

As for 4th oct it is not good for me as well...the week after next?

waisj said:
welcome back bro......
waiting to see your videos....

As for 4th oct it is not good for me as well...the week after next?

hmm, two people cannot liao. shoudl be ok for me ba, the week after 4th i.e. 11th. gotta check my trek trip date again. the rest? h ello? yoohoo?

beivied said:
hmm, two people cannot liao. shoudl be ok for me ba, the week after 4th i.e. 11th. gotta check my trek trip date again. the rest? h ello? yoohoo?

eh, even if i cannot make it hor, feel free to select the date and time most convenient for the majority hor.

beivied said:
eh, even if i cannot make it hor, feel free to select the date and time most convenient for the majority hor.

Cannot......
our most beloved... secretary Must be there.. so as uncle Lanxx...

waisj said:
Cannot......
our most beloved... secretary Must be there.. so as uncle Lanxx...

beloved ah, hahaha... i will be shy one wo :embrass: :D

me starting to fall sick le, hai, just before my kuantan trip... sianz..

Anybody know anything about this?

BEYOND LANDS END II

ISLANDS OF THE WIND

A MARINE EXPEDITION

INTERESTED IN MARINE CONSERVATION?

WANT TO HAVE THE RARE CHANCE OF CONTRIBUTING TO ENSURING THAT LIFE UNDERWATER IS
PROTECTED?

COME TO OUR EXHIBITION AT NUS FOR AN EYE-OPENING SHOWCASE OF PHOTOS AND ARTICLES
ON OUR 18-DAY MARINE EXPEDITION IN PULAU BANGGI, SABAH.

WHERE?

NUS FOYER OF LT 27
AT SCIENCE FACULTY

WHEN?

24TH TO 26TH SEPTEMBER 2003
11 am TO 4 pm

BE A PART OF ENSURING THE SEAS AND CREATURES OF THE OCEANS HAVE A HOME

wah, so far waisj + beivied become an item already?

what are two guys doing together? :D

Deals to Bali and Kota Kinabalu by Australian Airlines. $241 return + taxes.

See www.zuji.com.sg

But flight to KB - Wed nite depart, Thur return, so gotto stay for a week for diving Sipadan. Per day rate at Sipadan about RM 400. Anyone know of lower, let me know :)

beivied said:
beloved ah, hahaha... i will be shy one wo :embrass: :D

me starting to fall sick le, hai, just before my kuantan trip... sianz..

you will be fine.. dont worry...

but my friend just came back from the kuan tan wreck... he told me the sea is ULTRA choppy.....

take care...
:sweat:

sehsuan said:
wah, so far waisj + beivied become an item already?

what are two guys doing together? :D

Gee.. i didn't know that..... are we beivied??

i actually am interested in a potato COD... but... sigh.. sigh..
i..... i... just cant stay deep and long enough to court her.....

damn
:bheart: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Let me guess.

You took the dive off Nusa Perneda ?

Was there 2 months ago. My gauge reads 19deg C ..and very strong current. Me kena crystal bay "washing machine" 6 months ago, scared stiff of it. 10m to 40+ m in one breathe.!!

Tulemban & Amed has more warmer waters, 27 - 30 deg range. Better vis there too.

kng said:

wah, Lensman, you kenna flush down a sewage pipe is it? sounds just like what beivied mentioned at the first gathering...

hai., didnt know guys can be this gossipy also! waisj, you prefer a potato cod over me??? ... at least .. at least ... at least i can try to be a potato couch what!

wa lao, you all dont scare me ah .... strong currents ah? hmm. by the way what did you fellas see there ah? at kuantan and at bahara rocks, and tiger reef. if current too strong then maybe cant go tiger reef. i hope the dive operator dont dua me again. i will be so disappointed i will cry :cry:

eh, so how so how??? everyone comfortable with 11 oct or not??? secretary going on leave le la.

temperature reading: fever. hai. panadol doesnt seem to help le. how??? feel so sick. :confused: :cry: :hung:

SARS alert!

severe auntie replying syndrome.... ;)

beivied said:
temperature reading: fever. hai. panadol doesnt seem to help le. how??? feel so sick. :confused: :cry: :hung:
;p dun matter one... I went for my LOB with fever.. 3rd dive and everything clearred... ;p the first 2 was hell...

beivied said:
hai., didnt know guys can be this gossipy also! waisj, you prefer a potato cod over me??? ... at least .. at least ... at least i can try to be a potato couch what!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: you go girl..... :D

beivied said:
wa lao, you all dont scare me ah .... strong currents ah? hmm. by the way what did you fellas see there ah? at kuantan and at bahara rocks, and tiger reef. if current too strong then maybe cant go tiger reef. i hope the dive operator dont dua me again. i will be so disappointed i will cry :cry:

eh, so how so how??? everyone comfortable with 11 oct or not??? secretary going on leave le la.

shouldn't be a problem la..... (according to tide table...) hee hee... keep your fingers crossed.

/11oct i am fine