who are divers on CS?

hi guys....
i might not be able to make it tomorrow, TONNES of work to do
and will be leaving for sydney on sunday early. :confused: :(

will let you all know if i am giong or not tomorrow.!!

anyway have fun.!

beivied said:
exchange handphone numbers lo. easier. i will pm those who said coming one. uncle seh, you so the blur ah .. blurblock! you have to change your nic with sehsuan!!!

You called???? whahahhaha

nice time meeting up together... when's the next one? :)

yo, secretary here... newly appointed by those who turned up for our very first uwcs seed.... i so suay one, i kena for my present diving friends as secretary also.. do i have such a face??

anyway,had a good time chatting with you all!! those who turned up today was ME! (way too early) sehsuan, blurblock, lanxx who brought two friends, vincent and desmond, kng, waisj and... ya, i think thats about all. thank you kng for bringing your pda and showing us your nice nice nice videoclips and photos!!! we started about 8pm (with me and myself alone) and ended at 2am. secretary must do timing also ah, hehehehe...

sehsuan, good things dont come too often, so the next uwcs wont be so fast. chairman (lanxx) will decide on the next date :D

thank you all for sharing so much, photos, experience, gear knowledge, tips and all. very valuable info i have gotten, though we did talk quite a bit of cock la, esp the joke on my insufficient memory :bsmilie:

i will try to post up my photos of perhentian by tomorrow, i promise!! ;p

yeah, nice meeting all the folks who came down last night!

Beivied: yeah, better post the pics. still waiting for it :(

ha ha ha.. nice meeting you all.....

ciao.. i am off to sydney for 2 weeks.

Have fun on your trip. Had to miss this one but let me known for the next one ok?

wa sei, you guys sure wake up early! i also slept four hours only ... and i dreamt that i saw a nudibranch! hahahhaha.... kee siao liao.

beivied said:
wa sei, you guys sure wake up early! i also slept four hours only ... and i dreamt that i saw a nudibranch! hahahhaha.... kee siao liao.

i had a worse dream. i dreamt that i kenna taunted by a student.... *shaken*

eh, secretary, where's your minutes of the meeting? no MEMORY isit? :bsmilie:

dun need minutes one la, our thread can become a book in two months'time! i called alan photo today, quoted me 210 for 512mb transcend. expensive hor. ai ya, i wait until open season then i buy another cf card lo. pm-ed you fellas on the dive trip thing.

lanxx said:

Yes yes, v nice meeting & chatting with everyone! :D Thanks to the chairman & secretary!! ;)

I finally dug up a collage of "before & after photoshop" u/w test photos - pls let me know if this doesn't work cos still having difficulty posting shots...
http://www.deviantart.com/view/2722140/
(ha ha.... maybe hard to tell which is b4 n after heh heh)

FWAH! the transformation for the shark, and the one right below that one, are INCREDIBLE!!!

lanxx said:

Hey pple!

Finally became a member!
Thanks for the outing!
Nice meeting you guys and gal!

Bevied: Looking through your pics now =>

Nightshades said:
Hey pple!

Finally became a member!
Thanks for the outing!
Nice meeting you guys and gal!

Bevied: Looking through your pics now =>

wa you very efficient hor, i pm-ed the link to a few people nia leh, hahaha.. welcome aboard!

kng: the first pic is more drastic wo ... hmm, maybe i can show you fellas the difference of my original and photoshoped photos too .. but not as drastic as the first one i think... it's monday! happy working!

kng said:
I finally dug up a collage of "before & after photoshop" u/w test photos - pls let me know if this doesn't work cos still having difficulty posting shots...
http://www.deviantart.com/view/2722140/
(ha ha.... maybe hard to tell which is b4 n after heh heh)

That is very nice. What sort of transformation did you do?

nightshades --> desmond? :dunno:

beivied, can I have the link to see your Perhentian Pics too....friend of Laixi here. My name is Eric.

Lanxx, will join u all next time. Didn't check mail over the weekend. But from 10pm - 2am, must either interest the wife to come along or wait till she goes overseas. Wait she think i go partying or something. Hahahaha....

kthan said:
beivied, can I have the link to see your Perhentian Pics too....friend of Laixi here. My name is Eric.

Lanxx, will join u all next time. Didn't check mail over the weekend. But from 10pm - 2am, must either interest the wife to come along or wait till she goes overseas. Wait she think i go partying or something. Hahahaha....

ok eric, next time then :)

Lanxx, wah lau, can see big finger on the pigmy seahorse. :nono:

Wanna touch also don't get caught on film lah, not that I am encouraging......

kthan, i pm-ed you the link. i dont think his finger was really touching the pigmy la. seems to me that he placed his thumb there for size comparism.

nobody wanna go on the tioman trip ah? no reply ... so sad.
anyway, the one i sourced is also the one lanxx is recommending. if wanna know the details as in dive centre la price la, pm me hor.

lanxx, very nice pics! quite different from those that i had seen before on your pbase site leh... what did you do?

pls dont compare my pics with lanxx hor, he expert i hardly anywhere yet ah.