who are divers on CS?

waisj said:
Oh ok ok ok i lied.. you DO look alot younger than him..... :D *koff* Free lunch as well *koff*

POWER OF FREE LUNCHEONS... :rolleyes:

to think our mod partnership doesnt win over that ... :cry:

lovells19 said:
ah yeah where got.. all look younger then me leh.. i thought i was the oldest at the seed leh :p and im only like 18 lor :p
Dun worry lah lovells, you dun look the oldest..... that honour belongs to "ah gong". :devil:

kng said:
Dun worry lah lovells, you dun look the oldest..... that honour belongs to "ah gong". :devil:

ah yeah don't pichar my lobang i was trying to get some free dinners :p

DTan said:
still can make it.... HAPPY Birthday Beivied... more dives more happiness more chains. :)
so poor thing, read who are divers threads on birthday... forgot to unchain your man is it???

more chains??? to tie more ppl??? :sweat: :sweat:

oops... she unchained me.. i ran for my dear life loh...
so.. she got no entertainment for a day.... :D :D

siaoon said:
more chains??? to tie more ppl??? :sweat:

wah siaoon so poor thing ah? ran for dear life... :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

siaoon said:
more chains??? to tie more ppl??? :sweat: :sweat:

quick buy a scooter like me can run faster :p

lovells19 said:
quick buy a scooter like me can run faster :p

Wah!!!!
High class diver leh.... use scooter one..... :p

Goondoo said:
Wah!!!!
High class diver leh.... use scooter one..... :p

i fat mah.. very hard to swim fast.. a scooter will help :p

longman said:
1. sehsuan/olympus 4040
2. wai / Canon S30 with underwater case
3. oceanxp / ???
4. Longman / 26 year old 50mm lens (My Eye) :D
5.jimmy / cannon S50 with strobe lights

:cheergal:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LANXX!
:vhappy:

waisj said:
opps............... :embrass: you weren't meant to see that response... :D ...
Dang.... well anyway... you ARE gonna get two hunks to accompany you for lunch you know.!! ;)

for a while, i thought, "two TRUNKS" instead... *thinks kng + waisj* :p

kng said:

OMG, i've not looked at this thread for a while, now i have people talking behind my airtank... :bheart:

what's with the chaining of poor siaoon one? next time i recommend some toys you can bring underwater to let him play with.... :bsmilie:

happy bday to ALL of us!!! i'm sure we had/will have our bdays this year haha

Haspy Birdday.....

Lanxx.... More strobes and Nikon Lenses for you Blather.... ;) :D :D

Happy Bird Day to YOu

we thought you're born in the zoo

there are tigers and Monkeys

But non of them are youuuuuuu

Happy bird Dayyyyyy LAnXx :p

thank you all!!!! :cry:
so touched :lovegrin:

lanxx said:
thank you all!!!! :cry: