Which is the one nikon lens you can't do wtihout for FX

That "one" lens you must have for FX

Ha bro, you can stil T-loan but ask for a deposit of $2700 & interest for every day late. That case if you dun get it back you can go get a new one lah:bsmilie:

Wah.. lidat sibeh gd $ leh..say 1.5% oneday.. 1 week late can buy one 50m f1.8 liao.. :bsmilie: but doubt Bro N-user will oblige.. lol

Actually though the lens weigh a ton, its a swell lens nonetheless, if i m into bird photography i will definitely bring it along for travelling too.. ;)
No point to own the lens if I'm just going to leave it on the shelf...Its a tool that I use on a regular basis...What does it weigh? maybe less than 5 lbs? I never could understand folks who spend lots of bucks on equipment to only look at it on the shelf...I compensate by not packing an 80-200 zoom.,, Anyway cheers.

www.snakephoto.blogspot.com

No point to own the lens if I'm just going to leave it on the shelf...Its a tool that I use on a regular basis...What does it weigh? maybe less than 5 lbs? I never could understand folks who spend lots of bucks on equipment to only look at it on the shelf...I compensate by not packing an 80-200 zoom.,, Anyway cheers.

www.snakephoto.blogspot.com

Fair enough.. of cos most shd buy to use not for display..

btw the lens weigh abt 6 lbs... ;p Cheers

Seems that the 24-70 is getting alot of love from users around huh...

for travelling guess will be AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED

Argh, and I thought a 50mm + 1 wide angle would suffice....24-70...hmmmm

Bro, ignore my words, dun wan to poison you any further..:bsmilie:

I will say each have it's own uses;p

haaaa bro, I know your love now is the 16-35mm..... :lovegrin:... lovely series in yor flickr btw...

And I want the 85 F1.4 too! Seen that in the BnS section? I think its a pretty awesome price...Very tempted....

I just got mine in HK :devil:

BBB, oops ****, more poison..:bsmilie:

There's so many of them in the BnS..BBB :devil::bsmilie:

Tempted....:bsmilie: Tempted to get the Canon 5D MKII as well....:bsmilie: The price right now for it is just to good...

Wha bro, u r seriously posioned! Must seek medical help before its too late.. jokin jokin.. :bsmilie: Its quite cost-ineffective to endorse 2 systems.. mus think twice leh :nono:

Yeah...Probably just stick to Nikon....Get a 16-35 and a 85 1.4