Which is the best beer?

Which is the best beer (favourite)

Originally posted by Kit

Haha.........XXXX is a Queensland beer leh. Ask for that in Victoria tan tio pah ah!!! VB is the Victorian beer.:)

Aye I know.... :D but it seems that VB is damn popular all over Australia, not only Victoria... even in NSW.....

Originally posted by NitroTech

I prefer the Forbidden Fruit over the White.... how bout you?

no... prefer the white.... forbidden fruit is way too thick... prefer my beer to be refreshing...

i used to love Ice Beer...

now my current fave is Hoegarden white... looks a bit like barley drink hahahah.

For info, XXX can also be gotten in Sydney. That one is my favorite too!:devil:

kilkenny!!! although its ale.:embrass:

where is corona??

What about cider? :dunno:

Originally posted by jeff chen
For info, XXX can also be gotten in Sydney. That one is my favorite too!:devil:

XXXX is also available in UK. At least 14 years ago. ;p

These days, I drink only wine. Peppered with the occasional Guiness.

KilKenny, Paulaner ain't bad.

Had too much VB, xXXx, Ice, Tooheys and Strongbows, washed down with loads of Wild Turkeys, 33 degrees, Sub-zeros, Vodkas & Tequillas when i was studying down undar. *hic*

Carlsberg!!!!!!!

Originally posted by kongg
Carlsberg!!!!!!!

Yeah baby, yeah! The best part is you can find it almost everywhere! ;)

Originally posted by fusetrips

Best imported premium beer? ;p

Dodgy!!! ;p But the Special Brew is not too bad...

I vote ASAHI SUPER DRY...

Stella!!! Best!!! but honestly anything goes cept Tiger........:devil:

Ya boy! Stella Artois is the BEST!!!

then why didn't you vote?? :D

oppss... forgot to poll... pai seh... sorri hor! :embrass:

Originally posted by Porky Pig

Ya boy! Stella Artois is the BEST!!!

Actually now I am beginning to really like Erdinger.... they serve it in 1 liter mugs at this place in Holland V called Baden Baden. :thumbsup:

you can get erdinger on the tap from Mache.... heavenly ;p

Actually now I am beginning to really like Erdinger.... they serve it in 1 liter mugs at this place in Holland V called Baden Baden. :thumbsup:

Really? Ok... me will go try one day. Probably must 'ta pau' home to drink cos will likely b driving to Holland V. ;)