he mean finish reserve liao, no more ICT, no more IPPT, too old liao, can't run, can't work, army don't want hime anymore.blazer_workz said:after ROD..i tot still got five years MR (military reserve)?
so, you do this offen?Sjourn said:Can use it for some kinky romance dress up fantasy in the bedroom...ur wify can play change parade with you:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
..kidding.
so shiok ORD liao...congrats
blazer_workz said:after ROD..i tot still got five years MR (military reserve)?
catchlights said:he mean finish reserve liao, no more ICT, no more IPPT, too old liao, can't run, can't work, army don't want hime anymore.
catchlights said:so, you do this offen?
Sjourn said:Wish I could, my stuffs are packed ready to go ICT anytime the day I ORD, been waiting for more than 10 years...they dun want me..:cry:
Sjourn said:Can use it for some kinky romance dress up fantasy in the bedroom...ur wify can play change parade with you:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
..kidding.
so shiok ORD liao...congrats
Moonstone said::thumbsup: Good to see eveready NSmen on standby since ORD. Singapore is safe.![]()
Most important is the letter from Mindef to thank you for serving the nation.blazer_workz said:i tot ROD, onli mean completion of reservist cycle/unit standdown, after tis we are still on MR for 5 years..but for tis 5 yrs won't be called one lahz..after tat then no linkage with army..???:dunno:
Moonstone said::thumbsup: Good to see eveready NSmen on standby since ORD. Singapore is safe.![]()
catchlights said:yea, got the letter, but don't know where did I throw it.
I think i got cert and medal, but don't have watch leh, nevermind lar,Caspere said:Only the letter?
I got my letter, a SAF certificate of appreciation, "gold" service medal, black Hamilton watch (with SAF logo and engraved with my name).
My wife asked to to throw away the barang barang, but I say what if really got war, "where to buy in such a short time?" :angel: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
It's a smaller version of clock that you can wear it on your wrist. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:catchlights said:I think i got cert and medal, but don't have watch leh, nevermind lar,
luckily is not giving a clock to all the peolpe. :bsmilie:
S11loop said:better dont talk abt burning of army stuff or what here ... lots of police wannabe here . I was warn by one of them here when i mention something similar in another forum ...:bsmilie: :dunno: