w.s said:open leow... got ice milo?
You want extra kau plus milo flakes too? We have roti prata and with kambing soup as well.
w.s said:open leow... got ice milo?
i have diahorrea....Pro Image said:You want extra kau plus milo flakes too? We have roti prata and with kambing soup as well.
ibitemynails said:i have diahorrea....
who is doctor???Pro Image said:Hmmm......we have a doctor. You want charcoal pills? I have that too.....
ibitemynails said:who is doctor???
tummy hurts....
ibitemynails said:of course serious lah...
i want to take MC tomorrow.
but...
i'm still not confirmed yet, so wun look too good to my boss right?
Pro Image said:hi darling ibmn............so today our young sweet darling open the store. What's the sale tonight???????
Hoooooooooommmmmmmmmiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee and Mr Snake? Where r u?
Pro Image said:Stayin in Toa Payoh on 10th floor, did not feel it as was in 7th heaven.....last night!
jOhO said:i'm tpy lor 1... 10th floor.. didn't feel sh!t....
i think it's cos too much fat... buffer the force... :sweat: :sweat:
ok i'm dead again tonite... had to rush a design job for a fren who's paying me not enuff..![]()
ok nite!!!
we should organise a tpy photog outing! ;pVenom81 said:I didn't know got 3 people in this thread live in Toa Payoh. Maybe should renamed it to Toa Payoh thread. :bsmilie:
in life.. u gotta make sacrifices....ibitemynails said:NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dun live in TPY....
ibitemynails said:NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i dun live in TPY....