Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

w.s said:
open leow... got ice milo?

You want extra kau plus milo flakes too? We have roti prata and with kambing soup as well.

Pro Image said:
You want extra kau plus milo flakes too? We have roti prata and with kambing soup as well.
i have diahorrea....

ibitemynails said:
i have diahorrea....

Hmmm......we have a doctor. You want charcoal pills? I have that too.....

Pro Image said:
Hmmm......we have a doctor. You want charcoal pills? I have that too.....
who is doctor???

tummy hurts....

ibitemynails said:
who is doctor???

tummy hurts....

Dr Hommie and Dr Snakey......loooks like they are busy tonight.

Take some hot water lar.........if you are serious that you have a tummy ache.

of course serious lah...

i want to take MC tomorrow.

but...

i'm still not confirmed yet, so wun look too good to my boss right?

ibitemynails said:
of course serious lah...

i want to take MC tomorrow.

but...

i'm still not confirmed yet, so wun look too good to my boss right?

yep......but let's drink some hot water for now as your stomach needs some warm liquid to drain your dirty things in your stomach.

go go.......drink first hot water first!

milo no need extra kau, otherwise will kena constipation... just nice for ibmn...:P

Pro Image said:
hi darling ibmn............so today our young sweet darling open the store. What's the sale tonight???????

Hoooooooooommmmmmmmmiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee and Mr Snake? Where r u?

I'm here. :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
Stayin in Toa Payoh on 10th floor, did not feel it as was in 7th heaven.....last night!

Toa Payoh kia. :thumbsup: Which lor you stay? I lor 8. :bsmilie:

i'm tpy lor 1... 10th floor.. didn't feel sh!t....

i think it's cos too much fat... buffer the force... :sweat: :sweat:

ok i'm dead again tonite... had to rush a design job for a fren who's paying me not enuff.. :confused:

ok nite!!!

jOhO said:
i'm tpy lor 1... 10th floor.. didn't feel sh!t....

i think it's cos too much fat... buffer the force... :sweat: :sweat:

ok i'm dead again tonite... had to rush a design job for a fren who's paying me not enuff.. :confused:

ok nite!!!

Good night, jOhO. :bsmilie:

I didn't know got 3 people in this thread live in Toa Payoh. Maybe should renamed it to Toa Payoh thread. :bsmilie:

Looks quiet here, time to close shop. :sweat:

Venom81 said:
I didn't know got 3 people in this thread live in Toa Payoh. Maybe should renamed it to Toa Payoh thread. :bsmilie:
we should organise a tpy photog outing! ;p

ibitemynails said:
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i dun live in TPY....
in life.. u gotta make sacrifices....

i'll get a property agent to contact u soon.. :D

ibitemynails said:
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i dun live in TPY....

then where u live.............???????????????????????????

joho and venom.....i stay at lorong 1, downstairs is Braddel MRT