ibitemynails said:no mah!!
i still here now.
Hommie said:Okay lah! Let's go for Friday drinking session lah! Want or not??![]()
WANT!!!!!!!!!!Hommie said:Okay lah! Let's go for Friday drinking session lah! Want or not??![]()
Pro Image said:haha i knew it......uncle hommie cannot tahan already......dun get horny hor...! :devil:
yah lorHommie said:Wah lau! I don't need drinks to do that, okay! :hammer:
Grrrrrr :angry:
Hommie said:Wah lau! I don't need drinks to do that, okay! :hammer:
Grrrrrr :angry:
who shall i call then??Pro Image said:I know.....you don't need to drink to get horny......keke. It's the young girl that's making you horny............keke:sweat:
Sorry as you all know I quit drinking. Wish to go too but have a shoot which I am not sure what time will finish. I will call you uncle hommie if i finish early......sigh.
Pssst.......(I pm you Mama Pro-Image's number to you! Mama will bring you to his studio to drink!) Don't tell him, okay?? :bsmilie:ibitemynails said:who shall i call then??
i have no phone number...
Hommie said:Pssst.......(I pm you Mama Pro-Image's number to you! Mama will bring you to his studio to drink!) Don't tell him, okay?? :bsmilie:
ibitemynails said:who shall i call then??
i have no phone number...
Pro Image said:Sorry as you all know I quit drinking. Wish to go too but have a shoot which I am not sure what time will finish. I will call you uncle hommie if i finish early......sigh.
Hommie said:You can drink coke...... ;p
How about shooting drunkard?? :bsmilie:jOhO said:so ok... let's get back on topic. maybe stupid question: but is this thread an endeavour to amass some drinking kakis?
i'll go if there's someone getting married and needs a photographer. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
hmm yeah ... maybe some long exposures with the drunk holding a torch or candle might result in very meaningful abstract... :bsmilie:Hommie said:How about shooting drunkard?? :bsmilie:
jOhO said:hmm yeah ... maybe some long exposures with the drunk holding a torch or candle might result in very meaningful abstract... :bsmilie: