Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

Okay lah! Let's go for Friday drinking session lah! Want or not?? :D

ibitemynails said:
no mah!!
i still here now.

okie.....so what job is it that makes you sick? it seems that you are not happy with your work? care to share with your buddies here?

Hommie said:
Okay lah! Let's go for Friday drinking session lah! Want or not?? :D

haha i knew it......uncle hommie cannot tahan already......dun get horny hor...! :devil:

Pro Image said:
haha i knew it......uncle hommie cannot tahan already......dun get horny hor...! :devil:

Wah lau! I don't need drinks to do that, okay! :hammer:

Grrrrrr :angry:

Brothers, Attack Mama Pro-Image!! :angry:
14172hrcfold2.jpg

14172hrcfold.jpg

Die! Die! ;(

Hommie said:
Wah lau! I don't need drinks to do that, okay! :hammer:

Grrrrrr :angry:

I know.....you don't need to drink to get horny......keke. It's the young girl that's making you horny............keke:sweat:

Sorry as you all know I quit drinking. Wish to go too but have a shoot which I am not sure what time will finish. I will call you uncle hommie if i finish early......sigh.

Pro Image said:
I know.....you don't need to drink to get horny......keke. It's the young girl that's making you horny............keke:sweat:

Sorry as you all know I quit drinking. Wish to go too but have a shoot which I am not sure what time will finish. I will call you uncle hommie if i finish early......sigh.
who shall i call then??

i have no phone number...

ibitemynails said:
who shall i call then??

Pssst.......(I pm you Mama Pro-Image's number to you! Mama will bring you to his studio to drink!) Don't tell him, okay?? :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Pssst.......(I pm you Mama Pro-Image's number to you! Mama will bring you to his studio to drink!) Don't tell him, okay?? :bsmilie:

no no........i m not that horny. u can give the number to my daughter but not this friday........! hehe......

ibitemynails said:
who shall i call then??

u have no phone number..........now you are really kidding us.

Pro Image said:

You can drink coke...... ;p

Hommie said:
You can drink coke...... ;p

drinking coke is no prob, the prob is when will i finish is another thing. my client is looking at giving me a lot of item to shoot. haizz.........wish to meet u and ibmn.....

*coff*coff*

just finished a couple of lengthy emails to some couples..

wah lau.. there's gotta be a faster way then that man, i spent an hour on both emails making sure i got every detail correct. :sweat:

so ok... let's get back on topic. maybe stupid question: but is this thread an endeavour to amass some drinking kakis?

i'll go if there's someone getting married and needs a photographer. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Psssssst(Mama Pro-Image just PMed me saying that he dying to go but have to say he won't because he is afraid that his wife will find out!) Don't tell him that I said that! ;p

jOhO said:
so ok... let's get back on topic. maybe stupid question: but is this thread an endeavour to amass some drinking kakis?

i'll go if there's someone getting married and needs a photographer. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
How about shooting drunkard?? :bsmilie:

yo btw.. pro image.. u are darren rite? or not? :dunno: can't remember which one u are. ;p

Hommie said:
How about shooting drunkard?? :bsmilie:
hmm yeah ... maybe some long exposures with the drunk holding a torch or candle might result in very meaningful abstract... :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
hmm yeah ... maybe some long exposures with the drunk holding a torch or candle might result in very meaningful abstract... :bsmilie:

Great for the next anti-drug adverts! :bsmilie: