jOhO said:yeah man i hope so too.. i mean i'd be such a bad thing if this turns me off weddings, incl my own? ahhaha
i think it's up to individual to renew urself.
that said, i'm going to KL for a wedding shoot in may, apparently is at a very grand hotel, the golen horses one, and the scenary around there is meant to be nice? i dunno, i guess i'll find out. looking forward to that one.![]()
Hommie said:Mama Pro-Image went sleeping liao!
ibitemynails said:okie!!
i model!
Hommie said:Dude, in this line we called it burnout!! Take a rest/break and everything will be better.![]()
wow.. didn't know about the counting the horses thing! ahha maybe i'll just not shoot but just count horses all day. :bsmilie:Pro Image said:Palace of Golden Horses. I have been there. The place is freaking grand.
They say if you are one of the guest in that hotel, you can play a game in there. Just need to count the number of horses in the hotel (carpet with motifs, sculpture and so on) and get it right, the owner will give you a cool RM$1,000,000.
The reason for the horses in the hotel is because it is situated just next to the Race Course.
There are a lot of horses, including the toilet. The scenery is very beautiful if it does not rain. There is a ferry that fetch you from the hotel to a very huge shopping mall as well.
Hmmm.................... what else? The some parts hotel lights are a little dim, so a wide aperture is needed. The place is huge......and I mean HUGE! They have their own garden, it is situated near a mining pool which they turn it like a lake. Actually before this hotel was built, it use to be a mining pool.
Oh there is a very famous golf course but you need special permission to enter as they do not open everyday. The grass is reputable to be one of the best in Malaysia.......the greens are as good as the ones in PGA USA. Only for members....not too sure if it's for hotel guest.
That's all I know......oh yes another thing is the DIM SUM is very nice!
hor say lar.. provided i no shoot on that day, yeah! i mean.. no excuse rite, it's in tpy!!! er.. rite? :bsmilie:Pro Image said:You sure? If you are VERY SURE, I m going to call my make-up artist.
So which day? Hommie and Joho you free? Hmm not sure if Mr Snake wants to take some too..........
as we've mentioned.. that can be arranged.. ;pibitemynails said:NO!!!!!!!!
i dun live in TPY!!!!
ibitemynails said:of course sure lah.
just stand around look pretty right?
dun need to live in tpy to be in tpy mar..ibitemynails said:but i dun live there!!!
jOhO said:wow.. didn't know about the counting the horses thing! ahha maybe i'll just not shoot but just count horses all day. :bsmilie:
well i'll be there over the long weekend, the couple is baoing 2 nite's stay there for me, so MAYBE i have a chance to shoot the morning after the wedding.![]()
thanx for the info!! :thumbsup:
ahhahahahh.... yeah it does, but i'm sure u can do it with flair...ibitemynails said:huh...
hmmm...
bend and pose sounds... erm..... heh heh....
ibitemynails said:huh...
hmmm...
bend and pose sounds... erm..... heh heh....