Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

afbug said:
I fell asleep at 10 plus, at 1 plus, received a call:"Hello? Whats the score for Everton match?" Wah lao!@#$%^&*:complain:
so what's the score for everton match?

ibitemynails said:
Looks like all your kakis are sleeping early tonight.... :sweat:

I'm awake. :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
So, what's the score for Everton?? :bsmilie:

Dont know. :sweat: Why leh?

Everton 0 Blackburn 1 :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
So, what's the score for Everton?? :bsmilie:

Wei Everton game was last night lei........they lost 0-1 to Blackburn.

Sorry too tired to entertain my young lady.....me sleeping liao!

BTW, the server is at crawling speed. So very sian to wait.....

Selamat Malam! :sticktong

Pro Image said:
Wei Everton game was last night lei........they lost 0-1 to Blackburn.

Sorry too tired to entertain my young lady.....me sleeping liao!

BTW, the server is at crawling speed. So very sian to wait.....

Selamat Malam! :sticktong
*Sign* Me too! Up to you now Venom81, my man! :bsmilie:

Kk. Leave the job to me. :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:

!@#$%^&*!!! :complain:

You asleep? I just got back! :bsmilie:

afbug said:
!@#$%^&*!!! :complain:

You asleep? I just got back! :bsmilie:
oh!

i am awake now...

Pro Image said:
Well look who's talking.........the Elizabeth Hurley aka "The Devil" is back.

Sober?

Wah, if ibitemynails looks like Eliz Hurley, I gladly go into the flames of hell for her, man! Er....wait a minute! I live in hell what! :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Wah, if ibitemynails looks like Eliz Hurley, I gladly go into the flames of hell for her, man! Er....wait a minute! I live in hell what! :bsmilie:
heh...

but i not liz hurley!!

ibitemynails said:
heh...

but i not liz hurley!!

哇!不要打我! :sweat:

Hommie said:
哇!不要打我! :sweat:
why always u think people beat u?

NitroTech said:
If you are into wine and drive (though the 2 don't mix)... try Wine Company at Dempsey Rd. I used to chill out there alone. Very serene and quiet. :)

i dun get it..how did wine co get its alochol license. its so obvious pple who go there drive!!! its a nice deserted place, but wTF man! if i were the police, will just setup roadblock at the exit! sure strike every night!

ibitemynails said:
why always u think people beat u?
不要骂我! :bsmilie:

fine fine.

i can't sleep....