Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Venom81 said:
Go go go. :bsmilie:

Wait lar.....need to go Australia first. Will onlybe back after 21st.

So maybe later lar.....

Anyway Joho is VERY VERY VERY busy nowadays..........but don't asked me why he is busy. I know but if you want to find out, go asked him lor....

Pro Image said:

So maybe later lar.....

Anyway Joho is VERY VERY VERY busy nowadays..........but don't asked me why he is busy. I know but if you want to find out, go asked him lor....

Can lah, we can wait after 21st. I know Joho's been busy lately. :sweat:

okie, then we meet on the following wed... 26th oct.:) geylang lor 9? or was it 8? or tpy oso ok.

venom, u bought ur 350D already?

w.s said:
okie, then we meet on the following wed... 26th oct.:) geylang lor 9? or was it 8? or tpy oso ok.

venom, u bought ur 350D already?

Bought 350D liao. I'm still a Canon kia. ;)
Lor 9 is frogs' legs, lor 8 is human legs liao. :bsmilie:

3 more days to go before Pro Image comes back from Australia. ;)

Venom81 said:
3 more days to go before Pro Image comes back from Australia. ;)

He went Aussi jia hong ...?? :bigeyes:

Pro Image said:

So maybe later lar.....

He is very very busy excercising his shutter ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:

Jia Hong? You must be kidding me........work work and more work!

Pro Image said:
Jia Hong? You must be kidding me........work work and more work!

After work .. can still go Jia Hong .. ;p

obviousdude said:
eat air is ok...

so long as he keeps it inside. ;)

What goes in must come out. Eat air must give out air also. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
What goes in must come out. Eat air must give out air also. :bsmilie:

Yeah but not much air to eat here.....has been pouring with rain like mad. So eat water, come out water more than air.

Still the weather is haven......18-23 C........so cool and nice.

Pro Image said:
Yeah but not much air to eat here.....has been pouring with rain like mad. So eat water, come out water more than air.

6am and still talking about drinks? :) Where are u?

Pro Image said:

Now in Singapore, almost everyday rain in the morning and afternoon.

Very long no prata session liao so just now I went to the Thomson prata shop with my fren.

KNIGHT ONG said:

Ya, shooting 1 and only person. ;)

Sydney is 2 hours ahead of Singapore..............