Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

KNIGHT ONG said:
F is 4 letter words ..... :bsmilie:

S is not 4 letter words ..... :sticktong

Then S stands for what? :think:

CYRN said:
where are you thinking...:nono:

it's FAT and SKINNY :sticktong

I tot is Fast and Slow. :bsmilie:

KO
what time u gonna be at the powerboat thingy? me'll be there abt lunch time. :)

Who going the powerboat event? Must post pics for us to see. :)

obviousdude said:
you can go and shoot some pix too ah, canon kia. :)

Canon kia cannot go. The boats are too fast for me. :sweat:

obviousdude said:
KO
what time u gonna be at the powerboat thingy? me'll be there abt lunch time. :)

Bro, this year PB I cant go liao like last year having great fun .. :cry:

I am shooting event for these 2 days on mid-autumn festivals .... :)

KNIGHT ONG said:

aiyoh, wasted. last year fun sia. :)

Venom81 said:
Canon kia cannot go. The boats are too fast for me. :sweat:

Just setup your cam near the cornering lor. I expect the speed should be slower.

No power boats for me. I still prefer my assault boat. :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:
aiyoh, wasted. last year fun sia. :)

KNIGHT ONG said:

Whats fun about last year's event? Someone fell into the waters? :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Whats fun about last year's event? Someone fell into the waters? :bsmilie:
kekeke

i wish. :)

didn't see the FHM girls this time, got there too late, no time to wander around much. but last year's girls were... woohoo

obviousdude said:
kekeke

i wish. :)

didn't see the FHM girls this time, got there too late, no time to wander around much. but last year's girls were... woohoo

How good were they? Don't think me got Rachel Lee? :think:

Seems to me that everyone in this thread is busy with wedding. Don't worry I will keep this thread alive. ;)

2 more weeks they will be busy coming back for burp .. drinks ... frog legs ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
2 more weeks they will be busy coming back for burp .. drinks ... frog legs ... :devil:

Just make sure its at Lor 9 not Lor 8 can liao. :bsmilie: