w.s said:"try" not to k...![]()
Aeroplane? I am a man of my words, dude! As long as its not at your exclusive TPY area can liao!:bsmilie:Pro Image said:Don't aeroplane or come up with some other excuses.....
Hommie said:MO for Geylang Frog Legs:
1)Hommie
2)jOhO
3)ProImage
4)Venom (Snake eating Frog) :bsmilie:
5)WS
6)
Pro Image said:Good! Looks like there is more people this time!
Guys try not to aeroplane!
Hommie said:Aeroplane? I am a man of my words, dude! As long as its not at your exclusive TPY area can liao!:bsmilie:
Hommie said:1)Hommie
2)jOhO
3)ProImage
4)Venom (Snake eating Frog) :bsmilie:
5)WS
6)
Same question, why not Bishan? Why not AMK? :bsmilie:Venom81 said:Whats wrong with TPY? :think:
Hommie said:Same question, why not Bishan? Why not AMK? :bsmilie:
Then will forever be a 3 ppl meeting lor. Easy as that! :bsmilie:Venom81 said:Cause got 3 ppl here live at TPY.![]()
can meet at braddell mrt but cannot eat in tpy...?? ahha braddell mrt is in tpy leh...Hommie said:Let's arrange to meet at maybe Braddell MRT first on Friday 9:15pm or something, eh? ;p
Same answer, if you wait at your place then I wait at mine, then the pickup location is where? I don't mind going further but I am not interested in meeting up later than 11pm somemore not in a middle ground. I still say the same thing, why not Bishan, why not AMK?jOhO said:can meet at braddell mrt but cannot eat in tpy...?? ahha braddell mrt is in tpy leh...![]()
Hommie said:Then will forever be a 3 ppl meeting lor. Easy as that! :bsmilie:
I am joining this Frog Leg session! :thumbsup:Venom81 said:No lah, join us lah.![]()
Hommie said:I am joining this Frog Leg session! :thumbsup:
Not joining liao! :cry:Venom81 said::thumbsup: Newcomer treat. :bsmilie:
if newcomer scared away by u, u treat! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:Venom81 said::thumbsup: Newcomer treat. :bsmilie:
Hommie said:Not joining liao! :cry: