Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

PhotoDog said:
Went there on Mon (15th Aug), it is under renovation... I am not sure it will be completed by then.
You mean S11, I took my parents there for a show one week ago and it was fine. How big was the reno, entire kopitiam?

Hommie said:
Okay lah, next Friday nite 26th of August 10:00pm at S11(besides MScolor) AMK! How?? :D
ON!!!!

but the place is closed for renovations.. :bsmilie:

26th ah... okie, KIV first, may have something on. can "ow tang" the treat first rite?:)

Switch to eat Frog leg porrige liao at Geylang then! :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
You mean S11, I took my parents there for a show one week ago and it was fine. How big was the reno, entire kopitiam?

yeap, the entire kopitiam. But MSColor is still operating.

Wait a minute, this is a Drinking thread not a prata thread!! :bsmilie:

Hommie said:

So.....u eat prata also must drink mar....

Hommie said:
Switch to eat Frog leg porrige liao at Geylang then! :bsmilie:

You serious?

Joho....Hommie wants to eat frog leg in Geylang Lorong 8!

Let's go!

Better don't aeroplane us!

Anyone here tried The Valli Bali? its located next to SAJC... :thumbsup:

Pro Image said:
You serious?

Let's go!

ask me eat human leg also can. but have to be female leg lar.. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
ask me eat human leg also can. but have to be female leg lar.. :bsmilie:
Why? Afraid that you'll find leg hair is it? :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Why? Afraid that you'll find leg hair is it? :bsmilie:
yes it gives me ingestion!

Pro Image said:
You serious?

Let's go!

Usually drink until blur blur then go there to fill tummy and talk **** at 2-3o'clock with friends! :bsmilie:

Hommie said:
Okay lah, next Friday nite 26th of August 10:00pm at S11(besides MScolor) AMK! How?? :D

I steady. :)

Hommie said:

Where's my beer? :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:
You serious?

Let's go!

I also wanna go. ;)

Meet anywhere also can lah. As long as Joho and Pro Image are going. :)

Hommie said:
Usually drink until blur blur then go there to fill tummy and talk **** at 2-3o'clock with friends! :bsmilie:

So when?

Next Friday is it?

Not sure whether Joho can make it........though

Venom81 said:
Meet anywhere also can lah. As long as Joho and Pro Image are going. :)

Haha......no need us also can lar.......Uncle Hommie also can talk to you about getting the 350D.

since it's friday... hmmm... y not get some beer?:) then no need to drive, go to centralized area... fits everyone loh:)