Where is the best place to go for drinks........burp.....HIC...ver 2.0?

Pro Image said:
Yes that is why he is called the SNAKE. Snaking around here and there for babes....

Where got babes? :think:

Venom81 said:
Then I can start calling you Master after I get my 350D. :)

So you are getting a 350D......why not come over to the darkside and get a D70s?

Venom81 said:
Where got babes? :think:

Sadako is one of them lor...........

Heard from Joho you were out with the "MAID".......:sweat:

She is typing all this message for you.

"yes siiiiiiiiiiiiir... milo ice for u siiiiir..."

kenasai.. no wonder last nite i keep sneezing.. i thot my fan blow extra hard last nite. :think:

ok... here we go:

PRATA ON WED NIGHT 17 AUG 2005 1030PM ONWARDS TPY AREA SMS JOHO 93825536!!!!

jOhO said:
kenasai.. no wonder last nite i keep sneezing.. i thot my fan blow extra hard last nite. :think:

ok... here we go:

PRATA ON WED NIGHT 17 AUG 2005 1030PM ONWARDS TPY AREA SMS JOHO 93825536!!!!

ON LAR!

jOhO said:

ok... here we go:

PRATA ON JOHO ON WED NIGHT 17 AUG 2005 1030PM ONWARDS TPY AREA SMS JOHO 93825536!!!!

on on!:) :thumbsup:

THANX JOHO:)

Pro Image said:
So you are getting a 350D......why not come over to the darkside and get a D70s?
*quickly put 1500watt blondie of light behind myself*
Don't listen to him, venom........ Come, come to the light(Canon)....:angel:

Hommie said:
*quickly put 1500watt blondie of light behind myself*
Don't listen to him, venom........ Come, come to the light(Canon)....:angel:

Aiya no need to psycho him lar.....he's using a Canon P&S at the moment. So 90% he will buy a 350D.

Pro Image said:
Aiya no need to psycho him lar.....he's using a Canon P&S at the moment. So 90% he will buy a 350D.
Heheheh, we all need that little push to fall into the abyss. Taken by Canon 350D with 50mm f1.4. ;p

Gifts.jpg

No PSing done at all except resizing.

i think we all meet at braddell mrt and i pick all up go to the usual place ai mai?

that means must coord timing. :)

jOhO said:
i think we all meet at braddell mrt and i pick all up go to the usual place ai mai?

that means must coord timing. :)

ON LAR.......hehe!

10.30pm and we go for prata! Yahoo!

Mr Snake you coming?

Why on 17th August? Can't we make it this coming Wednesday?

Pro Image said:
ON LAR.......hehe!

10.30pm and we go for prata! Yahoo!

Mr Snake you coming?

Why on 17th August? Can't we make it this coming Wednesday?
i think u're working too hard...

17 aug IS this wed...!

yes yes, this wednesday 17th aug :)

joho: where u guys going? i'll meet u guys there instead.

pro: ur eyes kena covered by something isit? 7th mth leh...

w.s said:
yes yes, this wednesday 17th aug :)

joho: where u guys going? i'll meet u guys there instead.
should be erm.. how to say ar?

there's this kopitiam opposite the market at tpy lor 8. it's just one the left when u turn into tpy from braddell. any idea? ;p

tell me block number and street name can leow. i'll find my way there.

w.s said:
tell me block number and street name can leow. i'll find my way there.
that's why i dunno.. mauahha

okok tonite i go check streetdirectory.com and post here. :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
i think u're working too hard...

17 aug IS this wed...!

OH Shi*!

Yes too hard until forgotten dates!

See you on Wed at McDonalds @ 10.30pm