Hommie
Why do you think I haven't join them for Prata yet? :bsmilie:w.s said:okie okie... not a problem
and... when will tht be? earlier abit can or not? i got curfew one leh... cannot go out so late![]()
Why do you think I haven't join them for Prata yet? :bsmilie:w.s said:okie okie... not a problem
and... when will tht be? earlier abit can or not? i got curfew one leh... cannot go out so late![]()
Hommie said:Why do you think I haven't join them for Prata yet? :bsmilie:
Siao! You think everyone is a vampire like you, jOhO and Snakey venom yah? Some people prefer to go back home early! :sticktongPro Image said:Aiya......why so many excuses! If want to come, already come long long long time ago!:sticktong
No, my needle solar, lunar and nuclear(recent research) powered one.w.s said:i tot u also one of those tht appear after dark? or ur needles are solar powered ones?![]()
Hommie said:Siao! You think everyone is a vampire like you, jOhO and Snakey venom yah? Some people prefer to go back home early! :sticktong
You ain't see nuthing yet, bro! :bsmilie:Pro Image said:Eh.....look who has the weirdiest looking avatar!
Hommie said:You ain't see nuthing yet, bro! :bsmilie:
w.s said:okie okie... not a problem
Hommie said:Why do you think I haven't join them for Prata yet? :bsmilie:
Hommie said:If you all really sincere, we can makan at AMK's S11 earlier which is at middle ground. ;p
Have to move from your precious butts from TPY Exclusive Clubs, I doubt you all will agree! :bsmilie:
w.s said:i'm fine with both locations really
i can only go out late on fri and sat nites...![]()
Hommie said:Okay lah, next Friday nite 26th of August 10:00pm at S11(besides MScolor) AMK! How??![]()