xunjas
haha. too late. just bought the 135 from ms.
:bsmilie::bsmilie: how much is it?
haha. too late. just bought the 135 from ms.
:bsmilie::bsmilie: how much is it?
I just bought a lens too!(kit lens) ;p
1370. :sweat:
i think the 70-200 buy in jan. although dec looks like a good period too. :think:
yr end bonus la. i dun have bonus leh.
yr end bonus not enough for 85mm f/1.2 :embrass:
1370. :sweat:
i think the 70-200 buy in jan. although dec looks like a good period too. :think:
enough la. see whether u wanna do or not.
Congrats! U beat me to the draw of the ATM card!
Actually I'm also considering the 135L and 70-200 F4 (less than 1K!).
The F4IS version will suit me better except for the initial cost.
I tested the 135L and F4IS a few weeks back and I'm hooked. Both are some of the sharpest canon lens. Great colour, sharp sharp wide open.
I just hope that when Canon phases out the 70-200F4, the F4IS version will drop in price.
Now my turn for "which to get first" :sweat:
BBB i'm waiting for my next L prime :devil: too bad no year end bonus too. how does the 135 perform?
Congrats! U beat me to the draw of the ATM card!
Actually I'm also considering the 135L and 70-200 F4 (less than 1K!).
The F4IS version will suit me better except for the initial cost.
I tested the 135L and F4IS a few weeks back and I'm hooked. Both are some of the sharpest canon lens. Great colour, sharp sharp wide open.
I just hope that when Canon phases out the 70-200F4, the F4IS version will drop in price.
Now my turn for "which to get first" :sweat:
not so soon first. wait for now.. :bsmilie:
This thread is lens for beginner leh, you all talk about all the L lens, i sian already ar! Hahaha!
To Boredphuck: yeah 2 lens now, 18-55mm and 50mm
This thread is lens for beginner leh, you all talk about all the L lens, i sian already ar! Hahaha!
To Boredphuck: yeah 2 lens now, 18-55mm and 50mm
haha. time for u to catch u then. i was looking at the 70200 f/4 IS. only worry was the cost and whether i would utilise that 200 often for portraits or not. so i went with the 135. most probably will get the 70200 next mth or in jan.
i doubt the non IS version will get phased out. its a good entry level tele zoom.
Would u believe it, I already have a 67mm Pro1 filter and extra Tamron center-pinch lens cap waiting for a 70-200F4. I wanna wait for the travel friendly sized EFS 55-250, and my bonus, before I decide.