Daedalus Trent
I never know moderators here are so sensitive... Kind of shock to know that...![]()
With all honesty, after what they were doing... i beg to differ :sweat:
I never know moderators here are so sensitive... Kind of shock to know that...![]()
Yup, it is red card. You receive warning is yellow card. Last time I three time red card kena suspended. So is it like three suspension will kena deregistered?
no leh. I got deregistered without getting suspended
and for what? see my last post with my deregistered account. I do feel that the moderators are a bit draconian but this is their forum and I have since learnt to live with their rules, ie don't argue....
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3891860#post3891860
PS: I see a lot of Camera A vs Camera B thread nowadays in CS... and all the TS are alive and kicking.
no leh. I got deregistered without getting suspended
and for what? see my last post with my deregistered account. I do feel that the moderators are a bit draconian but this is their forum and I have since learnt to live with their rules, ie don't argue....
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3891860#post3891860
PS: I see a lot of Camera A vs Camera B thread nowadays in CS... and all the TS are alive and kicking.
At the risk of getting myself into some sort of trouble, I honestly think that the account suspension was a bit overboard.
True, it was a rather heated exchange of opinions, and some of the comments were far too personal (straying away from the topic). However, this was taking place on an online forum, so no verbal or physical exchange took place. Simply closing the thread would have sufficed. If they actually carried on their 'argument' in another thread, this would imply a bit of immaturity, and THEN maybe a suspension could be called for.
You also need to see who is the person doing the suspension/deregistration. Some exercise the power in a seemingly illogical fashion, whilst others are more objective and rational about it.
Big Brother is STILL watching! :bigeyes:
What I hate about engaging Night86mare is that he frequently edits and re-edits postings after and that makes it difficult to debate, I am not referencing this latest thread, but past encounters. Takes good photo though.
Agree to disagree needs to be in his persona else more such posts bound to happen, thought he gave up Kopitiam for good but looks like his words are just that.. words, lol.
../azul123
Isn't this feedback that people can use to get along, also feedback on how to post if always edit how to have proper discussions.The involve parties had been dealt with by the admins and case closed. Is there a need to come in to gloat / make such remarks? :dunno:
Isn't this feedback that people can use to get along, also feedback on how to post if always edit how to have proper discussions.
../azul123