what happen if you fall in love with your model

eikin said:
Korean Idol watched too much Korean drama already :bsmilie:

bo lah, watch too little local drama... cos i dun like to see those neighbourhood minor issue stuff... :bsmilie:

maybe i watch too many anime... hehe... ecchi... ;p... hentai... :o

simon80 said:
well .. nothing wrong with that ..

but in any case u take up photography, just becos u want to get close to a model and date evey single of them .. ur a plain LOSER

but for me .. i wont cos sooo mani models .. 1 mountain higher than the other ..
I cant be falling with all right ? :bsmilie:

Fall in with the highest mountains. :sweatsm:

hmm is there a forum for models when they can post a thread...

what happen if you fall in love with your photographer

then the worst 1 is... what happen if you fall in love with your AD photographer... :bigeyes:

No, the worst is........

what happen if you are molested by your AD photographer.....

(Real locally incident happened a few years back)

catchlights said:
No, the worst is........

what happen if you are molested by your AD photographer.....

(Real locally incident happened a few years back)

the AD photographer really molested the bride ar? din followup on the news...

but from my POV hor, wat if the bride cry wolf how?:sweat:

Del_CtrlnoAlt aka Korean Idol said:
the AD photographer really molested the bride ar? din followup on the news...

but from my POV hor, wat if the bride cry wolf how?:sweat:

Then DCA will come to rescue.... ;p :bsmilie:

Merciless_Knight said:
Then DCA will come to rescue.... ;p :bsmilie:

err the problem is i scared... i dunno who to rescue me...:sweat:

u better think what if they molest u... they say until u so handsome :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
u better think what if they molest u... they say until u so handsome :bsmilie:

hmm u thinking the rite track liao... :bsmilie:

Just wondering,

I think a lot of us have been noticing that your posts are always along this theme. If you believe it's so lucrative, how come we don't see you organise shoots for us to join? If there's a surewin way to get $$$ I'm sure you won't pass it up right?

xxxger said:
The fastest way to be a millionaire is to organise model shoot wor ... :lovegrin:
I want to get rich ..... so can buy my dream cameras, my dream lens, my dream bag .... so many thing .... :embrass:

It easy to fall in love with the model, but it's hard for them to fall in love with you.

Kenji said:
It easy to fall in love with the model, but it's hard for them to fall in love with you.

Try to tell that to a photographer. :bsmilie:

vince123123 said:
Just wondering,

I think a lot of us have been noticing that your posts are always along this theme. If you believe it's so lucrative, how come we don't see you organise shoots for us to join? If there's a surewin way to get $$$ I'm sure you won't pass it up right?

Maybe he will see it?

Kenji said:
Maybe he will see it?

who?

btw just another funny idea...

who do you guys think will have a better chance of falling in love with their model? ;p

who?

btw just another funny idea...

who do you guys think will have a better chance of falling in love with their model? ;p

me me me!!! I fall in love with everyone of them every time I shoot, but fell out of love every time soon after the shoot

vince123123 said:
Just wondering,

:thumbsup: tt's right vince. She needs the cash esp since she's only buying low quality clothes from This Fashion.

vince123123 said:
Just wondering,

No lar .... i wont organise such ( Pay $$$ ) events wor ... cos i dun like to treat those new-green-newbie-photography-lover as delicious carrot cake wor ... maybe you can say them rich, $180 is just a peanut to him, :lovegrin: but its facts that newbies need more practice to become not-so-newbies ... and not-so-newbies to become not-newbie ... not-newbies become what ler? not-newbie of course wont waste $$$ lar ... haha ..... BUT we shouldn't post afew sexy bikini-models here and " come ah come ah .... eat carrot cake lor .... " :bsmilie: