West Zoners' Weekly Kopi Session

if u don't mind the travel, we can do some of this stuff at my studio :)

is there anyone with a nikon 50mm f1.8 ?would like to check the lens out for a while before deciding whether to buy

thanks

if u don't mind the travel, we can do some of this stuff at my studio :)

I dun mind. But what about the rest? Wont you be using ur studio like often or sth? Cos wait we go and disturb ur work then not so nice.

Hmmm, I think I'd prefer it to be in Bt Panjang ... As it is, already diffcult to find time to lim kopi, so the nearer the better ;p

Hmmm lets talk this over during the next Kopi i guess. then see how it can be worked out and if it is feasible to go ahead with it.

Sure, thanks for initiating :)

ANyone here happens to have MF cameras? feel like trying leh. :bsmilie:

So when is the next kopi session?

We usually have kopi on Thursdays. Although I can't make it this Thu, we can try and see who can make it :)

Date: 15 Feb 2007 (Thu)
Time: 9.30pm
Place: Bukit Panjang Plaza, Starbucks
Topic: Discuss the setting up of the Photog Club

I wont b able to make it as I will b going for an event jointly organize by NHB and SPI at Old Ford Factory.

got a feeling that we might need a postpone. Cos i also not free.

Not free here either. A Friday night at a cafe near a MRT station would be prefered...

Think at Lot 1 would be good. ;)

I wont b able to make it as I will b going for an event jointly organize by NHB and SPI at Old Ford Factory.

1. Blade777
So far only met Match80 once...now time to meet the rest

Sorry, bro ... As u can see, almost none of us could make it for the last session ... Maybe next week? Hope to meet u too :)