West Zoners' Weekly Kopi Session

Onz arh.. i like this kind of outing cos it usually mean there's FOOD :lovegrin:
choose a location, i help out with the food supply (and demand) :angel:

i also like lay, if chris can make exception that i can go alone:embrass: , i can help to eat the FOOD.:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hi everyone, haven't join u guys as I was busy with my work. Finally, taking a week break next week to spend time with my kid :) Was wondering any kopi session or outing next week?

Dennis. Of cos can come lah. haha treat it as just a fun homely kinda outing. Anyway you considered 1 1.2 alr mah. :bsmilie: How about the rest? any opinion???

I'm away this week so cant do kopi. maybe next week?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: i think i qualify to be 1.5x of girl.:sweatsm:

Hi everyone, haven't join u guys as I was busy with my work. Finally, taking a week break next week to spend time with my kid :) Was wondering any kopi session or outing next week?
Hi, long time no see, woops ... we'll keep u updated :) Actually I also out of touch liao, very busy lately ... just found time to chiong IT Show just now ... U won't believe the number of people there :sweat:

OOI! TML I FINALLY FREE!!!! ANYONE WANT TO LIM KOPI!!!!!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Alrighty! It's the time of the week again. :)
This time i'll start the question,
Who's available for kopi session this Thursday?

I'm okay this week :thumbsup:

Alrighty! It's the time of the week again. :)
This time i'll start the question,
Who's available for kopi session this Thursday?

I'm okay this week :thumbsup:
I'm ok too ... it's been a long time since we last gathered ;p Let's make it at 9.15, in case KK can make it, but needs to leave earlier ...

Date: 22 Mar 2007 (Thu)
Time: 9.15pm
Place: Bukit Panjang Plaza, Starbucks

Topic: Anything goes

1. wiz23
2. dolpjki

1. wiz23
2. dolpjki
3. denniskee

1. wiz23
2. dolpjki
3. denniskee
4. match80
5. blade777

anyonw has cs2 to loan??

very sad. vista cannot take in all the chiong software :cry:

No one will loan you something they paid nearly 800 for...

i never demanded. but merely asked politely. If you feel the way u do by the reply above then i honestly see this remark as a very uncalled for one and you could have taken it to me privately.

ha ha ha, chris, relax lar, may be Vulpix0r didnt know we are kopi kakis for a long time liao. we use kopitiam language lar.

so how, you and girl want shoot on coming sunday outing? faster get 8080 hor. want to try the 3x tele convertor.

ha ha ha, chris, relax lar, may be Vulpix0r didnt know we are kopi kakis for a long time liao. we use kopitiam language lar.

so how, you and girl want shoot on coming sunday outing? faster get 8080 hor. want to try the 3x tele convertor.

Sigh alot of uncalled for stuff happening in CS these days. Hmmm 8080 ah. very gian leh but tml see how first. hee

you know there is a saying in cs.

:bigeyes: BBB:bigeyes:

and common practtice here is to buy 1st, ask later, follow by selling.:bsmilie:

i never demanded. but merely asked politely. If you feel the way u do by the reply above then i honestly see this remark as a very uncalled for one and you could have taken it to me privately.

It wasn't meant to offend anyone. If you took it the wrong way then I'm not sorry about it.:dunno: All I'm saying it's not possible.

This Thu night how? Can anyone make it for kopi?

Date: 5 Apr 2007 (Thu)

1. wiz23

Date: 5 Apr 2007 (Thu)

1. wiz23
2. dolpjki (TBC)