West Zoners' Weekly Kopi Session

dolpjki said:
cannot sleep... :cry: neck aching too much...
shoulders ok after the plaster application, but back of neck never apply, now strain like crazy
Wah, u all slept so late, or shld I say early, just now? Ok, I off to work liao ... Will post details of the outing later. Bye :)

sorry couldn't join you guys last night...looks like i missed all the fun :(

dolpjki said:
nice meeting the two newcomers (yZong & Ellyas) today. did i get the names right? :think:
paiseh, the rest of us were chatting non-stop, not sure if u all get to hear wht we say... hehehe...

anyway, do join us again for the upcoming photoshoot outing as discussed over the kopi session. wiz23 will soon post on the details. :)

Yup. You got it right.
Newbie listen and learn... L&L. :bsmilie:

yZong said:
Yup. You got it right.
Newbie listen and learn... L&L. :bsmilie:

no, newbie listen, learn, ask question when in doubt, goes out to shoot with what you have learn, come back to analyse, go back to shoot to improve.:bsmilie:

denniskee said:
no, newbie listen, learn, ask question when in doubt, goes out to shoot with what you have learn, come back to analyse, go back to shoot to improve.:bsmilie:
That's what I do, Old-bird Dennis... ;)

knoxknocks said:
sorry couldn't join you guys last night...looks like i missed all the fun :(
Shi-fu, u also never go? :o Me too... I missed the fun too... :cry:

Had to be in a tele-conference call with the U.S. counterpart... Last minute notice... :( Sigh...

Will be looking forward to the outing... ;) Hope can make it this time... :embrass: No more sudden interruption please... ;p

24th was like yesterday? did i just miss another session..:sweat: when's the next one huh?

yanyewkay said:
24th was like yesterday? did i just miss another session..:sweat: when's the next one huh?
If nothing goes wrong, next Thu, 31 Aug :)

Hey, anyone going to the RSAF open Hse or the Home Team Open Hse? Or the Lion Dance Competition at Taka?

match80 said:
Hey, anyone going to the RSAF open Hse or the Home Team Open Hse? Or the Lion Dance Competition at Taka?
Nope, at least not for me... ;p Going to work on my study assignment due this coming Friday... ;)

Might not be joining the gathering for this Thursday if my study assignment is not completed... :( Sigh... :cry:

Post #1 updated ... Anyone for kopi tomorrow?

Add your nick below if u can make it :)

Date: 31 Aug (Thu)
Time: 9pm
Place: BP Plaza, Starbucks
Topic: Anything!

1. wiz23

Sigh... :( Wouldn't be join this session as high chance of me putting myself in afterburner mode tomorrow night to rush out my assignment due on Friday... :embrass:

BUT I will join for the session on 7-Sep-06 (if there is any)... ;)

Post #1 updated ... Anyone for kopi tomorrow?

Add your nick below if u can make it

Date: 31 Aug (Thu)
Time: 9pm
Place: BP Plaza, Starbucks
Topic: Anything!

1. wiz23
2. denniskee

hey guys tomorrow is not good for me also cos gotta work late. next week should be ok

knoxknocks said:
hey guys tomorrow is not good for me also cos gotta work late. next week should be ok
Month-end closing... Sigh...