West Zoners' Weekly Kopi Session

Today is a dreadful day. Client will be in my office after shoot which is ??? time...can't join you guys today.

trucatus said:
Today is a dreadful day. Client will be in my office after shoot which is ??? time...can't join you guys today.
Oh dear, hope it won't be too late for u today ... See u next session ;)

Sorry, ellyas, I think we accidentally left out your nick. Did u receive my PM? :)

Next session will be on ...

Date: 24 Aug (Thu)
Time: 9pm
Place: BP Plaza, Starbucks
Agenda: Brainstorm theme & place for next outing

1. wiz23
2. knoxknocks
3. dolpjki
4. minimalis
5. denniskee
6. Weigang :D
7. Alleyboy
8. yZong
9. match80(tentative)
10. ellyas

Please add your nick if u can make it :)

wiz23 said:
Sorry, ellyas, I think we accidentally left out your nick. Did u receive my PM? :)

Next session will be on ...

1. wiz23
2. knoxknocks
3. dolpjki
4. minimalis
5. denniskee
6. Weigang :D
7. Alleyboy
8. yZong
9. match80(tentative)
10. ellyas
11. Chris (Try my best to be there)

Please add your nick if u can make it :)

update! haha

Hey guys, i am not able to make it 2dae. :cry:
Gt urgent things to do in office. hope i can join u guys for the next session.

ellyas said:

1. wiz23
2. knoxknocks
3. dolpjki
4. minimalis
5. denniskee
6. Weigang
7. Alleyboy
8. yZong
9. match80(tentative)
10.Ellyas

Please add your nick if u can make it

how are we going to recognize each other?

yes i did...so see you later...

trucatus said:
NOT AGAIN? :( dun tell me u goin to camp at office till ur client return ur equipments arh?
ur client has watch/clock or not? maybe next time provide alarm clock for ur clients foc at every rental. :bsmilie:

Btw, how often do you guys have a gathering? Usually @ where? :dunno:

match80 said:
Btw, how often do you guys have a gathering? Usually @ where? :dunno:
No worries, we'll see u next time :) We try to meet weekly, though it's getting difficult, and always at Starbucks, BPP. We also have the occasional photoshoot outing to anywhere worth going ;)

ok then, see all of u later tonight :)

nice meeting the two newcomers (yZong & Ellyas) today. did i get the names right? :think:
paiseh, the rest of us were chatting non-stop, not sure if u all get to hear wht we say... hehehe...

anyway, do join us again for the upcoming photoshoot outing as discussed over the kopi session. wiz23 will soon post on the details. :)

dolpjki said:
nice meeting the two newcomers (yZong & Ellyas) today. did i get the names right? :think:
paiseh, the rest of us were chatting non-stop, not sure if u all get to hear wht we say... hehehe...

anyway, do join us again for the upcoming photoshoot outing as discussed over the kopi session. wiz23 will soon post on the details. :)

haha cos jackie talks very fast :bsmilie:

Sigh.... i was having the meeting on my mind all the time i was setting up. So sad....

Wat outing? i wanna go! lol..

Chris Lim said:
Sigh.... i was having the meeting on my mind all the time i was setting up. So sad....

Wat outing? i wanna go! lol..

Chris, involved in Istana, 9th Sept?

Minimalis said:

no lar, must talk fast you know, if not the starbucks have to close late lay. not very nice right. wait we kana black listed by them.

sob.. can't join u guys again.. soccer match ended late..
hope to see u guys next week..
cheers.

Minimalis said:
talk very fast meh? :sweat: never say earlier.... can try reduce speed one...

Minimalis said:
Chris, involved in Istana, 9th Sept?
huh? both of u involved arh? maybe mention to wiz23... we can postpone to a week later, say 16th sept? how come u never talk abt tat juz now? or i never hear u? :embrass:

oi, go sleep liao.

than again, i think west zoners no need to sleep one.

denniskee said:
oi, go sleep liao.

than again, i think west zoners no need to sleep one.
cannot sleep... :cry: neck aching too much...
shoulders ok after the plaster application, but back of neck never apply, now strain like crazy