Wow!!! :bigeyes:Chris Lim said:Hey guys, may probably be unable to join u guys on thurs. Got a show to do at the istana. LOL gonna see MM and SM there. :bsmilie:
Weigang said:Wow!!! :bigeyes:
Oh, I see... So that's why...Chris Lim said:lol... Weigang, its part of my job in NS. So i'll see them quite often. =) next time i help u take a photo of them lah.:bsmilie: Want autograph? :bsmilie:
Sorry wiz. really wish to join the kopi tonight but quite hard leh. 17th also got dinner show to do. Hmmmmm any shoot outing coming up?
HUH!wiz23 said:Looks like we'll have to postpone our kopi session today ... Until now, not much response. I can't make it next Thu, 17 Aug, but I'll put up that date if u guys can make itPost #1 updated
![]()
Chris Lim said:LOL noting to WOW about lah :bsmilie:
Minimalis said:Heh chris.. I know how you feel.
Why not?Chris Lim said:Hey guys. you still wanna meet for kopi this week?
I can't make it tonight ... I've updated post #1 with Chris and Weigang's name, but I dunno who else can make it? We'll confirm in the afternoon whether the session will go onWeigang said:Why not?See who can make it and will be attending then...
![]()