West shooters anyone?

thanks cckue for the pictures!
maybe we should enlighten darrrrrrr on who's who?

I'm Gabriel, the 2nd tallest guy.
The tallest is strins

Like that also can huh?? then I'm the Canon promoter lor :bsmilie:

but hamster is probably one of the most sporting guy around..

even willing to pose with my cigarette.. :eek: i RESPECT you!!

haha.. hope to see u again in SBG.. :D
yeah... most sporting guy. Have my salute:thumbsup:
hamster, u'll hv no problem in the army.

Wah dont like this leh, later we show you even more loving pictures 1-5 :thumbsup:

haha i think is abt time to release the 1-5 WHsahaha:devil::devil:

haha i think is abt think to release the 1-5 WHsahaha:devil::devil:

lolx, I think when other view it. They dont have the mood to eat or drink already. They just feel like vomiting right on the screen.Haha:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Anyway bro, jokes aside

*salute* :thumbsup:

You are sporty lor... :thumbsup:

Guys.. you may post yr photo from our West Shooterz' Outings to the thread below to share.. However pls limit to 1-2 photo max per pax else the thread will soon be over flooded. :bsmilie::bsmilie: therefore pls choose yr best pics :thumbsup:

West Shooterz Outing: Discussion and photos

To gv some idea what's the light painting as about, below is the link.
http://www.diyphotography.net/painting_with_light

Where the spot will we be taking? The web mention of no other light source*

Very tricky too due the long exposure and the aperture also the ISO make a big difference.

I was thinking of using a zoom lens first and zoom at a small object. Then use a light stick and write the word around the object. Maybe will get a better understanding about it after a few try. Waiting for someone to try it out and share it with us. =)

This weekend (Sat) got meet up and TCSS session.. Jurong point macdonald at 7.00pm, can also refer to 'West Shooterz outing: discussion and photos' thread. ;)

All are WELCOME!!! Please come hor..

are we sharing pictures there also?