West shooters anyone?

Yup, very nice view there, even in the day~ Went there abt 4 years back. Hmm, i suppose you can get better views if you go into the restuarant to eat. It's just beside the sea and second link~

can lah someone organise a shoot cum seafood session with 3 models as well... :bsmilie:

each person about $125 :bsmilie:

if you all are keen on tuas. can go to the tuas beach. lots of big ships to shoot. night shoot can be very interesting.

yap yap... think the name is raffles marina...

i went there on a weekend night... quite nice place... quiet ... some fisher man.. nice yatch and light house..

probably can shoot some boats and light house during sunset
at night maybe try to compose some light house pigs..

then njoy the night breeze with a couple of tiger beer...

only think we need is a transport...there too ulu liao:bsmilie:

yea i only been there once.Very nice place:thumbsup:
but no car=no go

if you all are keen on tuas. can go to the tuas beach. lots of big ships to shoot. night shoot can be very interesting.

i've never been there before!Maybe can organise a trip there

sure! it is just around wyeth. easy to get there. private sandy beach ideal for model shoot also. ;)

West have alot of areas to shoot, also got the bukit timah hill can go shoot also..haha

:think: didn't know west got so many place to shoot... i only know Bukit Batok Nature Park.. mayb JW ppls can go NTU shoot...

Wah... the 45 degree slope can kill....:confused:

thats good training:bsmilie:
im pretty interested in tuas though since never been ther before
anyone got pics to show what its like?

think i show u guys the slope near my hse that leads to a condo

takes more than just balls to go down that slow w/o yr foot on the brakes, waiting to stab it in

think i show u guys the slope near my hse that leads to a condo

takes more than just balls to go down that slow w/o yr foot on the brakes, waiting to stab it in

lol sounds like a suicide slope:bsmilie:

aiya, we should decide on our next location ba,

I think we should start from the westest west (Tuas) slowly move on the the eastest west (Redhill)...haha

aiya, we should decide on our next location ba,

I think we should start from the westest west (Tuas) slowly move on the the eastest west (Redhill)...haha

sounds like a good plan!

then start at raffles marina. open to public?

dunno, never go there before..haha

i think its open to public,issit?:think:

dunno leh.. there was once an open house. and i heard it is normally not open to public. :(