welcome to the brotherhood II..

don't know leh.. never ask... hear the price of the lens sian liao...around $400 more... luckily i got the 24-70mm liao... 24-70 raise $500 :complain::complain::complain: how to promote BBB now...

Haha, ok, tomorrow i drop by and ask~

Skali goes down~;p

BBB? Now is best time to SSS!

tell you what, buy from me my 70-200 first la. i sell you at market price last week. Swee bo?;p

Skali goes down~;p

tell you what, buy from me my 70-200 first la. i sell you at market price last week. Swee bo?;p

will not go down lah
everything all price increase

especially all the cam manufacturers know that we advocate BBB, this is the time to make our $$$

Skali goes down~;p

dowan la... think your lens can sell more lor... now 70-200 selling close to 3k:bigeyes: **** if i go buy yesterday i can sell and profit today already lor...

will not go down lah

especially all the cam manufacturers know that we advocate BBB, this is the time to make our $$$

pek chek, sell all my gear go buy leica!!!:bsmilie:

will not go down lah

Ya. i actually i kinda predicted that when recession gonna set in in Oct last year.

Most ppl think the manufacturer will bring down the price.

But photography gears are kinda, when you are poisoned, you will want it.

And after all, pro stuff are meant for pro, and pro may need it for big prints la, etc.

so, the manufacturer has really nothing much to worry about. (Not to mentioned they also retrench excess staff)

Damn, i was so close to getting the D qi ba to earn side line!

Lucky i got the 24-70 first. :bsmilie:

Do i sound ya ya? Of course, THIS IS THE BROTHERHOOT!:bsmilie:

BBBbbbbbb.............

463411993_LcuXq-XL.jpg'

or

463418803_x8d6u-XL.jpg

See Bei BEEG!

SEE BEH PRO!!!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:​

big big cam with whole load of equipment!!!

dowan la... think your lens can sell more lor... now 70-200 selling close to 3k:bigeyes: **** if i go buy yesterday i can sell and profit today already lor...

Aiya, ppl see the price so high, all hold back liao. :bsmilie:

Bro, i give you 1 year. You sure go Leica~ you already poison deep deep!

If not, i buy Te Ca (猪脚)for you to eat.:bsmilie:

Aiya, ppl see the price so high, all hold back liao. :bsmilie:

Bro, i give you 1 year. You sure go Leica~ you already poison deep deep!

If not, i buy Te Ca (猪脚)for you to eat.:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: i sell all my gear still not enough to buy the lens i want... how to go leica... be prepared to bey me te ca liao...:bsmilie:

I'll leave her at the Emperor's chambers to wait for His Majesty's return.

ChristyCheung1.jpg

Cho to ma tei...

Room inspection.... :cool:

:bsmilie: i sell all my gear still not enough to buy the lens i want... how to go leica... be prepared to bey me te ca liao...:bsmilie:

Onz~ Find one day we meet. :bsmilie: