contaxable
We will have a meeting and come up with an appropriate title for you.
yor so sweet. everyones out shooting. haiz... i shoot my foot.
lost in paradise.
yor so sweet. everyones out shooting. haiz... i shoot my foot.
lost in paradise.
You want to shoot the mamasan?
With all honesty, none of the XMMs in the pic is to my standard.
Dun think have slots left for a 无名小卒 like me ba. Those joining are all ministers leh.
I'm so ashamed of my past.........i always thought nature photography was the way to look pro and XMM will love me.......end up, only mosquito love.............
And i had embrace the higher level of nature photography and start shooting homosapiens. :lovegrin:
i totally agree. they are too thin for our empurler who is well-known for his big bird.
as a slave, i bring u this slave, at his majesty's pleasure.
![]()
I have never shoot XMM before. I better start before the emperor place me under the guillotine. :sweat:
damn sian... today wanted to go BBB 14-24mm they slap me 2.7k:complain:
Then must buy ma. The more expensive, the more PRO we will look!!!:bsmilie:
Mamasan may be too volumous for me to handle. i can only handle petite lady.
Use both hands mah. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Hello Royal Gardenlure, you finished tending to Empress Vanpire's bushes?
Come to Shaolin, lots of bushes for you to tend to.
By the way, D qi ba, price got up? How much?