wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Drudkh said:
how come?

i got something on lah around 2pm. heee..

scud said:
come meet us for lunch.

huh you guys going around the island.. how am i gonna catch you guys :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
come lor...come and see cute drudkh

dun be so lazy..

why you guys want me to go leh :sweat:
im just a panda :cool:

madmacs said:
eh...you never tell us what outfit you wearing.. ;p

I might be wearing either Pooh T shirt or white tee blouse. 2molo morning then decide either one, depending on my morning mood. ;p

Funny said:
I might be wearing either Pooh T shirt or white tee blouse. 2molo morning then decide either one, depending on my morning mood. ;p

carry a small flag that says "i'm funny" :sweatsm:

Drudkh said:
see, no touch. :nono:

Of cos lah! I am the conservative type, nt the touchie type. :sticktong

madmacs said:
hmm...does funny look cute? :)

2molo, c wat others will tel u. ;) Nobody in tis thread c mi b4. Ohhh.... I saw DCA b4 n he knew mi. ;p

dont foget to bring yr CD that worth $100.
mebbe meeting ard lunch time.

madmacs said:
carry a small flag that says "i'm funny" :sweatsm:

Nid to wear red rose for tis thread posters or nt? :sticktong

why you guys want me to go leh :sweat:
im just a panda :cool:[/quote]

No lah! U must be cute too! ;p

Funny said:
Nid to wear red rose for tis thread posters or nt? :sticktong

red rose? haha...why not? mass blind date! :lovegrin:

goodnight time to zzzzzzzzzzz
seeya guys tomorrow.

madmacs said:
eh...some private arrangements being made?
;p

No lah! He make the same private arrangement as wif u lah! :p