i don't mind being stalked by her. never have i got that experience in my life. :bsmilie:scud said:Funny is a stalker!! beware.![]()
Drudkh said::nono: i'm single but not gay... scud married liao leh.
Funny said:C u guys 2molo at photomarathon. If fate permit, I will know who are Madmacs, Scud & Drudkh. ;p Enjoy ur marathon. :lovegrin:
hehehehe... :bsmilie:Drudkh said:i don't mind being stalked by her. never have i got that experience in my life. :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:cute? when u see me i think you'll take back your words. :bsmilie:
hope only.scud said:hehehehe... :bsmilie:
enjoy the moment, it wont last. ;p
ya lor...madmacs said:eh...you never tell us what outfit you wearing.. ;p
see, no touch. :nono:Funny said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: We shall see.
scud said:Funny is a stalker!! beware.![]()
who can be more cute? ;pmadmacs said:hmm...does funny look cute?![]()
Funny said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: We shall see.
:bheart: see no one wanna stalk me :cry:Funny said:Mi a stalker!! How can tat be??:think: Unless tat guy own mi $$$. I am nt the initative type! :bigeyes:
furrycake said:oh noooo.. this is the worst of the worse!!!
you in love with a married man? SAD!! :bsmilie:
how come?furrycake said:heee pity i cant go tomorrow else can meet you![]()
come meet us for lunch.furrycake said:heee pity i cant go tomorrow else can meet you![]()
please hire me as private detective ok? ;pFunny said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Veri funny! Buttt.. tat is possble! I saw tat in a tv drama.;p
furrycake said:heee pity i cant go tomorrow else can meet you![]()