scud said:but why fishing? just asking.
hmm...have to pre-warn you. sometimes "just asking" around here can get you into a lot of trouble :sweatsm:
scud said:but why fishing? just asking.
good, now we know how to make a your young model smile!!madmacs said:cos of the yellow? :think:
anyway...pooh is one of my daughter's favorite. but hers does look a little better than funny's avatar ;p
madmacs said:hmm...have to pre-warn you. sometimes "just asking" around here can get you into a lot of trouble :sweatsm:
furrycake said:working my as* off.. :cry:
as in?? example?furrycake said:cant agree more. i do get into ALOT of trouble sometimes :bsmilie:
makan time again!!Funny said:So poor thing! Gg to be lunch time liao lah! Dun worry. Be happy. Time to relax.![]()
just do it a few more times then you'll know lor. ;pscud said:as in?? example?
madmacs said:cos of the yellow? :think:
anyway...pooh is one of my daughter's favorite. but hers does look a little better than funny's avatar ;p
just had my breakfast an hour ago.scud said:makan time again!!![]()
ok ok.. i go dig a hole and hide inside. ;p :cry:Drudkh said:just do it a few more times then you'll know lor. ;p
cos u had late dinner ytd nite! :think:Drudkh said:just had my breakfast an hour ago.late lunch today again.
Funny said:So poor thing! Gg to be lunch time liao lah! Dun worry. Be happy. Time to relax.
scud said:as in?? example?
Drudkh said:just do it a few more times then you'll know lor. ;p
furrycake said:no mood to eat today..i better go do my work after this post.. sheesh
So poor thing! Later better eat a bit. If nt will get gastic.![]()
what hole? which hole?scud said:*peek peek*.. go back into hole & hide.
drudkh no good, always bully me...:cry: :cry: :cry:Drudkh said:what hole? which hole?
Drudkh said:what hole? which hole?
Funny said:So poor thing! Later better eat a bit. If nt will get gastic.![]()
errrrrrrrrrrr... :ipuke:furrycake said:why you interested to know which hole scud goes hiding :think:
you have a thing for guy ?![]()
/me run!!!!!!!!!!!!!