wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Hahaha......!!! Juz recently taught mi how to use the digital camera in auto mode and save in my laptop but nvr teach mi how to reduce flie image(juz got my own digital camera). Had taught mi quite quite quite long ago but I forgot liao. ;p Will try to explore later.

madmacs said:
what software you using anyway? photoshop?

orr...in file browser doubleclick on raw file while holding shift key. that should open the file into photoshop bypassing the raw plugin dialog. then resize image using the "image / image size" menu. after that choose "file / save as web". on the right size choose "JPEG" and "Medium" quality. the est file size is shown below the pic. click "save".

madmacs said:
orr...in file browser doubleclick on raw file while holding shift key. that should open the file into photoshop bypassing the raw plugin dialog. then resize image using the "image / image size" menu. after that choose "file / save as web". on the right size choose "JPEG" and "Medium" quality. the est file size is shown below the pic. click "save".

Okie! Will try. Thks! ;)

madmacs said:

Yipeeeeeee.....!!! The attachment is successful liao! Thanks for ur help. :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: I will nt kanna :kok: by my hubby for being a computer idiot even I nw stil am loh! Got to know how to do photoshop liao.

Funny said:
Yipeeeeeee.....!!! The attachment is successful liao! Thanks for ur help. :vhappy: :cheergal: I will nt kanna :kok: by my hubby for being a computer idiot even I nw stil am loh! Got to know how to do photoshop liao.

no problem...just bake me some cookies :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
no problem...just bake me some cookies :bsmilie:

Okie! No problem! I own a lots of ppl cookies leh. They have been pushing mi to bake cookies. I think bake 3 days 3 nites oso can't repay my cookies debts. Sigh..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

madmacs teach the rest of how to use photoshop but never teach me... :cry:

scud said:
madmacs teach the rest of how to use photoshop but never teach me... :cry:
kanasai go eat your breakfast la. :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Okie! No problem! I own a lots of ppl cookies leh. They have been pushing mi to bake cookies. I think bake 3 days 3 nites oso can't repay my cookies debts. Sigh..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny.. you didnt owe me any cookies but may i have some too ;p

hmmmmmm going back to serious work liao. partner on leave AGAIN :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
Funny.. you didnt owe me any cookies but may i have some too ;p

hmmmmmm going back to serious work liao. partner on leave AGAIN :sweatsm:

No problem! My cookies debts r getting bigger n bigger liao. :bsmilie:

Nw munching guava n jambu for breakfast. ;)

Drudkh said:
kanasai go eat your breakfast la. :bsmilie:

:sweatsm:

scud pro liao dunno need to be taught :bsmilie:

Yippeeee..... 2 more days to photomarathon. :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: It will be fun n tiring. Hope can spot u guys n some csers there. :gbounce:

Funny said:
Yippeeee..... 2 more days to photomarathon. :vhappy: It will be fun n tiring. Hope can spot u guys n some csers there. :gbounce:
hahaha... 2 days to go...:D
after photomarathon, there will be launching of 5D and 1Dmk2n.

madmacs said:
:sweatsm:

scud pro liao dunno need to be taught :bsmilie:
madmacs> :hammer:

scud said:
hahaha... 2 days to go...:D
after photomarathon, there will be launching of 5D and 1Dmk2n.

you going for both events? i was thinking of attending pro-event..but i think 2 days in a row cannot lah. need to spend time with family also ;p

madmacs said:
you going for both events? i was thinking of attending pro-event..but i think 2 days in a row cannot lah. need to spend time with family also ;p
yup, me gg to these 2 events, sun pm session. :lovegrin: