wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Drudkh said:
why ppl will puke? your pic you see can liao. let your friends see lor. dun post online can liao lor.

dont want lah.. seriously. thanks though :)

furrycake said:
ehh i should rephrase. im not a Professional Model :sticktong
remember criteria of being a good model? slim, big eyes, small lips, wear mini skirt and has to have that X factor wor ;)
im only a feimao :vhappy:
got this kind of model do tfp/tfcd meh? :dunno:

Drudkh said:
sorry, only photogs who are single and fat can participate. :bsmilie: :blah:

erm...k...i fat and i going alone.. that qualifies right? :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
i'll go with you guys to take pics of Haze, ok ? ;)

sigh...shoot one better than nothing i guess :think:

Haze said:
ah... i saw my colleague take pic at sentosa.. hav a very big tree.. where they can sit on it leh

The fortus (not sure how to spell) tree ?

madmacs said:
sigh...shoot one better than nothing i guess :think:

haze would be posing with her hubby :)

Kitkat, are you referring to the fortress tree ?

furrycake said:
i'll go with you guys to take pics of Haze, ok ? ;)

-____- what you "GuyS"
i thought only one photographer.. so many i dun want :(

kitkat said:
The fortus (not sure how to spell) tree ?

dun know leh.. saw in brides magazien many couples take with that tree too

Haze said:
-____- what you "GuyS"
i thought only one photographer.. so many i dun want :(

ok..officially 1 photographer. drudkh shoots haze and hubby. me shoots furrycake ;)

madmacs said:
ok..officially 1 photographer. drudkh shoots haze and hubby. me shoots furrycake ;)

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

madmacs said:

Dun wan other photographer around :P

Haze said:
Dun wan other photographer around :P

okie lor, i pose for madmacs while you pose for drudkh, okie ? ;)
at different locations i guess ;p

psst... i lose at least 5kilos first :X

furrycake said:
okie lor, i pose for madmacs while you pose for drudkh, okie ? ;)
at different locations i guess ;p

psst... i lose at least 5kilos first :X
haha... no need to shoot whole body one mah
can shoot face, top body, etc... me wanna try abstract body parts. ;p
then hor, the Haze couple, make them wear wedding gown and suit. hahaha... ;p

can shoot face, top body, etc... me wanna try abstract body parts.
then hor, the Haze couple, make them wear wedding gown and suit. hahaha...

I think the gals will be putting on their girdles...busty bar....or maybe even the midnite rush to get the perm/facials done. :sweat:

Lunch I ate biscuits with kopi....dinner I ate porridge with pickles and roast porks...think later drink the veges soup.

p/s: Drudkh.....maybe you see can find the armpit hair(abstract body/jungle) with macro lens boh :bsmilie:

Benign said:
p/s: Drudkh.....maybe you see can find the armpit hair(abstract body/jungle) with macro lens boh :bsmilie:
errrr..... :ipuke:
still got woman with armpit hair? :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
errrr..... :ipuke:
still got woman with armpit hair? :bigeyes:

got... i notice girls from the north mostly like to keep armpit hair... i think they keep it for winter lah... cold mah... btw not the near north... the further north...

??? what near north further north ???

Drudkh said:
can shoot face, top body, etc... me wanna try abstract body parts.
then hor, the Haze couple, make them wear wedding gown and suit. hahaha...

shoot which part.. i shall discuss with madmacs lah :sweat: :bsmilie:
i seriously need to lose some weight. just ate pork + fried mo mo eh gua :sweatsm:
hmm should i go jogging ?

Drudkh said:
??? what near north further north ???

i think dca either talking about some scandinavian countries or where Santa Claus is living ?
near north further north..if goes in a circle is south liao :rolleyes: