soma said:Funny you give her la, i very lazy to write recipe. :lovegrin: Ahrigato.:lovegrin:
Both also give me lah. so i can try and see whose receipe better keekke
soma said:Funny you give her la, i very lazy to write recipe. :lovegrin: Ahrigato.:lovegrin:
Funny said:Can! No problem! Let Haze decide! :sweatsm: Urs r grandma recipe leh! Mi where got fight?
May I take a look at the recipe?Haze said:Decision is.. i want both lor.
during weekend the cookies i bake was such a failure -___- very dishearted
Benign said:Good Morning,
Ate noodle with kopi and one scoth finger....weighted 76kgs after PS![]()
Really need to discipline liao.....coz din walk for more than two weeks already.
Velvetine said:May I take a look at the recipe?
I had a recipe for Sunshine Cake and it turned out so bad, I couldn't believe it. Found out that the amount of sugar was drastically reduced so much that it screwed the texture.
Velvetine said:Got some recipes that uses artificial sweetener. Interested?
i left 1 week to lose 1kg .. how.. can make it?
how's my new avatorartisitcs?
Haze said:Ok ^_^ Funny.. if Val giving me lesson.. company me leh![]()
Haze said:Decision is.. i want both lor.
during weekend the cookies i bake was such a failure -___- very dishearted
Drudkh said:Good morning... yesterday caught in the rain now fever at home rest. Had 4 pieces of bread a 2 half-boiled eggs.![]()
yes... how come you didn't go?Del_CtrlnoAlt said:u went to the hockey shoot?
Benign said:A kilo dun make much difference lor....why bother?
U can sweat or lose water .....to get that one kilo liao.
ur new avatar? very colorful .....but can do betta lor :devil: Sometimes showing on just parts of ur face is more sexier than whole....
Drudkh said:yes... how come you didn't go?
just say the magic word "tfcd" and i'll be happy to shoot for you. ;pHaze said:i got cover wow ;o
Drudkh said:just say the magic word "tfcd" and i'll be happy to shoot for you. ;p
Haze said:huh what is tfcd?