wEigHT LoSs CAfE

furrycake said:
i used to like hum.. until i saw how hums were grown.. :ipuke:
my fren showed me the entire 'coral' full of hums..
the hums all lumped together.. still giving me goose bumps as i think of them :sweatsm:
i prefer dua taos or mussels.. cheap & good. must sterilise with salt, lemon or lime juice, rusty nails (yes). dua taos rocks :vhappy:

i prefer Mussel :)...

Haze said:
i prefer Mussel :)...

shall we go eat dua taos, zud zud, leh leh one day? i must get jab first tho :sweat:

Drudkh said:
but taste so-so only...
i prefer katong laksa. yum~ :D

katong too many laksa stalls.. the 1st owner must be fuming..
small bowl of laksa, some fish cake and they charge you S$3 :sweat:

furrycake said:
i used to like hum.. until i saw how hums were grown.. :ipuke:
my fren showed me the entire 'coral' full of hums..
the hums all lumped together.. still giving me goose bumps as i think of them :sweatsm:
i prefer dua taos or mussels.. cheap & good. must sterilise with salt, lemon or lime juice, rusty nails (yes). dua taos rocks :vhappy:
all i like... there was season where many ppl go to selatar area to dig clams... freeeeee.... :D

furrycake said:
katong too many laksa stalls.. the 1st owner must be fuming..
small bowl of laksa, some fish cake and they charge you S$3 :sweat:
the original one is said to be using the one and only coconut husk made scoop? something like that. anyway, taste almost the same to me... clementi also have 1 stall selling. not bad lor. used to frequent that stall.

furrycake said:
shall we go eat dua taos, zud zud, leh leh one day? i must get jab first tho :sweat:
yah! i want! must jio me go eat toagether ok! :D

Drudkh said:
the original one is said to be using the one and only coconut husk made scoop? something like that. anyway, taste almost the same to me... clementi also have 1 stall selling. not bad lor. used to frequent that stall.

to me all taste like the same leh.. ppl tend to queue up whenever they see 'katong laksa' :rolleyes:
i prefer chicken laksa.. love the stalls at fook hai building level 2 , and kampong arang's hawker centre. .. places i would go for food :sweatsm:

never eat the outdoor stall next to le meridien.. that stall taste sux to the core. never never go eat there. :nono:

something to tempt you all. :sweatsm:

clipboard01.jpg

oh man, long time didn't have clam chowder soup........ :(

Drudkh said:
yah! i want! must jio me go eat toagether ok! :D

onz.. breakfast eat sandwiches, lunch eat katong laksa then dinner eat those seafood :bsmilie:
btw how many calories ar :sweat:

furrycake said:
onz.. breakfast eat sandwiches, lunch eat katong laksa then dinner eat those seafood :bsmilie:
btw how many calories ar :sweat:
eat first talk later la.. :bsmilie:
worry so much, no meaning in life liao. ;p
maybe when you see me, you won't really care liao. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
never eat the outdoor stall next to le meridien.. that stall taste sux to the core. never never go eat there.

something to tempt you all.

clipboard01.jpg

oh man, long time didn't have clam chowder soup........ :(

whats with the stall? they sell what ? dua taos ? hahahaha!!

do you like chilli crabs? i havent ate them for long time ;p
wah the dua taos.... :what:

Drudkh said:
eat first talk later la..
worry so much, no meaning in life liao.
maybe when you see me, you won't really care liao.

my weight gone up liao.. tummy protruding :p
one thing wor.. guys fat never mind but it's really disgusting when a gal gets fat.
guys shun fat gals far far :cry:

furrycake said:
my weight gone up liao.. tummy protruding :p
one thing wor.. guys fat never mind but it's really disgusting when a gal gets fat.
guys shun fat gals far far :cry:
no leh, i don't. i have a female friend really big size and she likes eating... intro me all the nice food.. :D

furrycake said:
whats with the stall? they sell what ? dua taos ? hahahaha!!

do you like chilli crabs? i havent ate them for long time ;p
wah the dua taos.... :what:
yah but i prefer butter crabs. yum! :D
alamak, total OT from the thread title! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
no leh, i don't. i have a female friend really big size and she likes eating... intro me all the nice food.. :D

thats the thing.. i love good food too much and i cant diet. got gastric flu the one and only time i dieted :cry:
must stay slim .. have to SMACK harder this Sunday... badminton lah :sweatsm:

Drudkh said:
yah but i prefer butter crabs. yum! :D
alamak, total OT from the thread title! :bsmilie:

okie lets talk about vomit rice... :devil:

furrycake said:
thats the thing.. i love good food too much and i cant diet. got gastric flu the one and only time i dieted :cry:
must stay slim .. have to SMACK harder this Sunday... badminton lah :sweatsm:
diet can just control a little bit by bit lor.. not straight away full blast.
hmmm so many ppl playing badminton.. :think:

furrycake said:
okie lets talk about vomit rice... :devil:

hmm u wanna start my favorite topic? :think:

imagine those who puked while just reading thru my post...