Del_CtrlnoAlt said:your hubby dun let u drink kopi ar? :think:
in this case, kopi to go with sandwiches nice what

Del_CtrlnoAlt said:your hubby dun let u drink kopi ar? :think:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:so fast meet the parents liao ar...
Congrats to Furrycake & Drudkh! :heart:
:kok: shhhhhhhhhh......Del_CtrlnoAlt said:so fast meet the parents liao ar...
Congrats to Furrycake & Drudkh! :heart:
Drudkh said:hmmmmmm hungry liao.. go for lunch, didn't eat breakfast.seeya.
Drudkh said:then you move in my house? i have 1 spare room. :sweatsm:
got cute doggie & cute meow..![]()
haha, i'm back liao... can chat a bit before go back to work.soma said:wow lao eh.. did not read this morning already got so many topic, see something like Furrycake moving in with Drudkh and like to play sandwich? With who ah?? Furrycake hubby?? Why see parent, getting married??? So soon:bigeyes:
So DAC you taking picture for them? Can i assist? So when huh?:bsmilie:
Good afternoon everyone....
The above topic are imagine one. I sign in and all went for lunch liao, guess next time i should go lunch too..
Drudkh said:haha, i'm back liao... can chat a bit before go back to work.
furry offer to make sandiwch for me wor... :lovegrin:
haha...soma said:So ON liao.........:lovegrin: Some more can play sandwich.. good life liao.............:lovegrin:
Drudkh said:haha...![]()
not going for lunch?
you google earth my location ;pHaze said:where is drudkh home ah?
Haze said:where is drudkh home ah?
soma said:why want to join in the sandwich party??:bigeyes:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:oooh.... kinky sia... soma wanna join the orgy? :thumbsup: