now I find buying these bread "jiak buey pah" one.Haze said:Initially i like the mushroom braed from breadtalk. Now their bread not nice liao.. so i go back to Four leaves.. love their healthy tuna.. yummy
Drudkh said:now I find buying these bread "jiak buey pah" one.![]()
i used to make sandwiches every morning for breakfast, but getting lazy liao.furrycake said:i make sandwiches for you lor, sure filling one :bsmilie:
Bread Talk's buns mostly not filling becos not much fillings inside.. wat toking me![]()
Drudkh said:i used to make sandwiches every morning for breakfast, but getting lazy liao.
fry egg + hams + lettuce + carrot + mayo/salad dressing + cheese = BIG YUMMY SANDWICH! ;p
Drudkh said:oh yah, tomatos... no wonder something is missing! ;p
i usually buy 3 different hams and mix together.
i fry the ham hot also. ;p
no, i fry with margarine or without. use non-stick pan.furrycake said:you should fry it with butter, instead of oil. very fragrant![]()
oh i also put in some bacon bits.. im drooling already :sweatsm:
Drudkh said:no, i fry with margarine or without. use non-stick pan.
i put like 1/3 teaspoon only la... usually nothing lo...furrycake said:actually margarine has higher cholesterol content than butter wor. how? want me to make some for you or not :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:i put like 1/3 teaspoon only la... usually nothing lo...
you come my house every morning make for me ah!? thanks leh!:lovegrin: :heart:
then you move in my house? i have 1 spare room. :sweatsm:furrycake said:huh? every morning go to your house to make you breakfast? :embrass:
Drudkh said:then you move in my house? i have 1 spare room. :sweatsm:
got cute doggie & cute meow..![]()
better not let your hubby know, else i'm dead.furrycake said:hmmm![]()
Drudkh said:better not let your hubby know, else i'm dead.![]()
furrycake said:just making sandwiches what :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:u wanna make sandwich... maybe he wanna make others... :bsmilie:
furrycake said:i dont mind a cuppa kopi to go along, then drudkh makes for me lor![]()
anything lo, i don't drink kopi one. only my parents. ;pfurrycake said:i dont mind a cuppa kopi to go along, then drudkh makes for me lor![]()
Drudkh said:anything lo, i don't drink kopi one. only my parents. ;p